2019 Cowboys Schedule Date And Time

Jason Garrett returns as the head coach for the Dallas Cowboys.NFL’s official release of the schedule Wednesday, First Match Dallas Cowboys On Saturday August 10 at San Francisco 49ers.Dallas Cowboys Headoffice in Frisco, Texas, and plays its home games at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.First NFL Game Played Dallas Cowboys In 1960.

2019 Dallas Cowboys Full Schedule

Date Opposite Time
August 10 Saturday  – San Francisco 49ers(Preseason) 9:00pm ET
August 17 Saturday – Los Angeles Rams(Preseason) 10:00pm ET
August 24 Saturday  – Houston Texans(Preseason)  7:00pm ET
August 29 Thursday  – Tampa Bay Buccaneers(Preseason) 8:00pm ET
September 8 Sunday  – New York Giants 4:25pm ET
September 15 Sunday  – Washington Redskins 1:00pm ET
September 22 Sunday  – Miami Dolphins  1:00pm ET
September 29 Sunday  – New Orleans Saints  8:20pm ET
October 6 Sunday  – Green Bay Packers  4:25pm ET
October 13 Sunday  – New York Jets  4:25pm ET
October 20 Sunday  – Philadelphia Eagles  8:20pm ET
November 4 Monday  – New York Giants  8:15pm ET
November 10 Sunday  – Minnesota Vikings  8:20pm ET
November 17 Sunday  – Detroit Lions  1:00pm ET
November 24 Sunday  – New England Patriots  4:25pm ET
November 28 Thursday – Buffalo Bills  4:30pm ET
December 5 Thursday  – Chicago Bears  8:20pm ET
December 15 Sunday  – Los Angeles Rams  4:25pm ET
December 22 Sunday  – Philadelphia Eagles  4:25pm ET
December 29 Sunday  – Washington Redskins  1:00pm ET