You've successfully subscribed to World News Updates - WNU365
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to World News Updates - WNU365
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Billing info update failed.
2020 New York Jets Complete schedule

2020 New York Jets Complete schedule

Jack To Do
Jack To Do

Get the latest New York Jets 2020 schedule. Jets’ 2020 Schedule Presents a Difficult Road but a Fair Test.

The Jets’ 2020 program is a demanding but reasonable arrangement of the 16 competitions for the forthcoming season as declared by the NFL tonight. Through the 17 months of the regular summer program, the Jets will find a Thursday Night Football revealing against the Broncos at home on Oct. 1, and also their very first crack in the Tom Brady-less Patriots will come on Monday Night Football on Nov. 9 facing a MetLife Stadium audience.

More>>> NFL Streams Reddit

On the other sideline, Buffalo quarterback Josh Allen, who is entering his third NFL season, will probably be adapting to the accession of former Minnesota Vikings star wide receiver Stefon Diggs, also will be coping with elevated expectations today that lots of pundits think about the Bills the AFC favorites at the lack of Tom Brady.

New York Jets 2020 schedule

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13 at Bills
Time: 1 p.m ET
Broadcasting: CBS

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20 vs 49ers
Time: 1 p.m ET
Broadcasting: FOX

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27 at Colts
Time: 4 p.m ET
Broadcasting: CBS

Week 4: Thursday, Oct. 1 vs Broncos
Time: 8:20 p.m ET
Broadcasting: NFLN

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11 vs Cardinals
Time: 1 p.m ET
Broadcasting: FOX

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18 at Chargers
Time: 4 p.m ET
Broadcasting: CBS

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25 vs Bills
Time: 1 p.m ET
Broadcasting: CBS

Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1 at Chiefs
Time: 1 p.m ET
Broadcasting: CBS

Week 9: Monday, Nov. 9 vs Patriots
Time: 8:15 p.m ET
Broadcasting: ESPN

Week 10: Sunday, Nov 15 at Dolphins
Time: 4 p.m ET
Broadcasting: CBS

Week 11: Bye

Week 12: Sunday, Nov 29 vs. Dolphins
Time: 1 p.m ET
Broadcasting: CBS

Week 13: Sunday, Dec 6 vs. Raiders
Time: 1 p.m ET
Broadcasting: CBS

Week 14: Sunday, Dec 13 at Seahawks
Time: 4 p.m ET
Broadcasting: CBS

Week 15: Dec. 19 or 20 at Rams (TBD)

Week 16: Dec. 26 or 27 vs Browns (TBD)

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3 at Patriots
Time: 1 p.m ET
Broadcasting: CBS

Jack To Do

Jack is Andorra CF official website editor. Having written for a number of magazines and websites, there's no aspect of soccer news and great predictor.