2021 Fall All-Sportsmanship Selections

2021 Fall All-Sportsmanship Selections

The New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference (NEWMAC) has uncovered the 2021 Fall All-Sportsmanship determinations.

The All-Sportsmanship Team grant is expected to remember one understudy competitor from every establishment in each game that best shows the standards of the NEWMAC and its Code of Conduct, paying little heed to their general exhibition or measurements for the season.

The 64 fall honorees from each group of the seven fall NEWMAC sports are recorded beneath.

Men's Cross Country

Henry RosalyBabson College
Adam Liebell-McLeanClark University
Oliver GlassEmerson College
Matthew KearneyMIT
Rece GobelSpringfield College
Andrew KniskaWheaton College
Andrew PeytonWPI

Women's Cross Country

Stephanie MishlerBabson College
Kathryn Rivard-LentzClark University
Paige ThimmeschEmerson College
Olivia RosensteinMIT
Tessa LancasterMount Holyoke College
Allison WeissSmith College
Marissa PaolangeliSpringfield College
Nayalina TamarizU.S. Coast Guard Academy
Emily WallWellesley College
Allie DemersWheaton College
Emma HartzelWPI

Field Hockey

Quinn GreerBabson College
Greer McCartyClark University
Liberty LaddMIT
Julia KleinMount Holyoke College
Eva KinnelSmith College
Sydney HarrisSpringfield College
Maddie BettencourtWellesley College
Nathalie PaquetteWheaton College
Kelly MachecknieWPI


Gabe AparicioThe Catholic University of America
Spencer HylenMIT
Chase PanzaNorwich University
Mike CasinelliSpringfield College
Damaso JaimeU.S. Coast Guard Academy
Ethan BradyU.S. Merchant Marine Academy
Ryan MichaudWPI

Men's Soccer

Robert DunneBabson College
Alex NicholsonClark University
Darius BoamahEmerson College
Logan HammondMIT
Jack RosenbergSpringfield College
George AcklingU.S. Coast Guard Academy
Diego MedinaWheaton College
Pat FlahertyWPI

Women's Soccer

Jordan KeonvongmanysarBabson College
Morgan SmallClark University
Ainslee MacQuarrieEmerson College
Grace XiongMIT
Lauren Jean-JacquesMount Holyoke College
Maggie BoyleSmith College
Carolyn IvesSpringfield College
Lily GoebelU.S. Coast Guard Academy
Danika HeaneyWellesley College
Kaitlin GossartWheaton College
Lauren PaulWPI


Samantha HardanBabson College
Marimo OkaClark University
Carolyn VaimosoEmerson College
Hannah GrupeMIT
Gabi DavisMount Holyoke College
Olivia SmithSmith College
Sara LabadorfSpringfield College
Lauren HatfieldU.S. Coast Guard Academy
Tiffany ShouWellesley College
Sophie WilhelmWheaton College
Kathryn ReynoldsWPI