2022-23 SAAC Selects Executive Board

SAAC Selects 2022-23 Executive Board

The Bears Student-Athlete Advisory Committee is pleased to report the chief board for the impending 2022-2023 scholastic year as chosen by a vote at the finish of the semester.

Each of the four Bears will serve their initial term on the chief board. Adeoye is the solitary rising senior. Tapio and Poppett are rising youngsters, and Hurtado is a rising sophomore.

2022-23 Executive Board

  • President - Ayomide Adeoye, Volleyball & Basketball
  • Vice-President - Bella Hurtado, Softball
  • Treasurer - Nick Tapio, Sophomore, Baseball
  • Secretary - Autumn Poppett, Sophomore, Softball