2022 Memorial Tournament Full Prize Money and Payout

2022 Memorial Tournament Full Prize Money and Payout

At the 2022 Memorial Tournament, Billy Horschel won with a falcon on the fifteenth opening on Sunday. With the Muirfield Village Golf Club swarm supporting him, Horschel sank a putt almost 53 feet to make a four-effort lead through 15 openings.

Horschel won for the seventh time on the PGA Tour and the current year's most memorable time. He last won in March of 2021 at the WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play occasion.

Horschel currently meets all requirements for the 2023 Masters and is absolved from the visit until the 2024-25 season.

The success procured him $2.16 million. The handbag for the whole 2022 competition was $12 million. The handbag is up from $9.3 million every 2021, making it one of the biggest in golf.

The champ's portion of $2.16 million is just higher at the U.S. Open.

The winners at the 2022 Memorial Tournament Payout

  • Win – $2,160,000: Billy Horschel
  • T3 – $828,000: Patrick Cantlay, Joaquin Niemann
  • T5 – $492,000: Max Homa, Will Zalatoris, Denny McCarthy, Sahith Theegala, Daniel Berger
  • T10 – $327,000: Sungjae Im, Jon Rahm, Brendan Steele
  • T13 – $255,000: Corey Conners, Mito Pereira, Si Woo Kim, Davis Riley, Cameron Smith
  • 18 – $183,000: Xander Schauffele, Garrick Higgo, Keith Mitchell, Brian Harman, Adam Hadwin, Charles Howell III, Jordan Spieth, Rory McIlroy
  • T26 – $96,600: Pat Perez, Aaron Rai, Adam Schenk, Luke List, Francesco Molinari
  • T32 – $75,000: Emiliano Grillo, Shane Lowry, Joel Dahmen, Beau Hossler, Abraham Ancer
  • T37 – $59,400: J.T. Poston, Wyndham Clark, Mackenzie Hughes, Martin Laird, David Lipsky, Keegan Bradley, Matthew NeSmith, Jhonattan Vegas
  • T45 – $40,200: Adam Svensson, Matt Kuchar, Sepp Straka
  • T48 – $33,480: David Lingmerth, Lucas Herbert, Cameron Tringale
  • T51 – $30,120: Viktor Hovland, Lanto Griffin
  • T53 – $28,920: Cam Davis, Camilo Villegas, C.T. Pan, Chris Kirk, Patrick Reed, Troy Merritt, K.H. Lee
  • T60 – $27,000: Lucas Glover, Brandt Snedeker, Doug Ghim, Cameron Young
  • T64 – $26,040: Kramer Hickok, Rickie Fowler, Carlos Ortiz
  • T67 – $25,320: Adam Scott, Chan Kim