2022 Rally Sweden: Schedule, Entry list, TV Channel

2022 Rally Sweden: Schedule, Entry list, TV Channel

The 2022 Rally Sweden racing event for rally cars that is Start to be held over four days between 24 and 27 February 2022. There is another base for the 2022 convention at Umea, a lot further North than the meeting has been situated in the past with an end goal to give more 'snow-sure' conditions.

During the 16 years of its presence, this task has gathered a staggering measure of assembly information. Somewhere around 20 individuals work on it consistently, including ends of the week, so you have every one of the new information straightaway. Last year alone, we added another 350,000 sections and 7,000 assembly occasions.

Rally Sweden 2022 Event Information

Host country: Sweden
Date: 24 – 27 February 2022
Where: Umeå
Transport distance: 958.41 km (595.53 miles)
Overall distance: 1,223.22 km (760.07 miles)

2022 Rally Sweden Schedule

24 February

Klabböle: 6.80 km
Kroksjö 1: 15.20 km
Kamsjön 1: 24.88 km
Sävar: 1: 27.80 km

25 Februar

Kroksjö 2: 17.24 km
Kamsjön 2: 27.80 km
Sävar 2: 17.24 km
Umeå Sprint: 5.24 km
Brattby 1: 10.49 km
Långed 1: 19.44 km
Umeå 1: 10.44 km

26 February

Brattby 2: 10.49
kmLånged 2: 19.44 km
Umeå 2: 10.44 km
Vindeln 1: 14.19 km
Sarsjöliden 1: 13.93 km

27 February

indeln 2: 14.19 km
Sarsjöliden 2 [Power Stage]: 13.93 km

2022 Rally Sweden Entry list

The accompanying teams are set to go into the assembly. The occasion will be opened to teams contending in the World Rally Championship, its help classes, the World Rally Championship-2 and World Rally Championship-3.

Rally 1 Entries Competing

Oliver Solberg
Esapekka Lappi
Ott Tänak
Thierry Neuville
Adrien Fourmaux
Takamoto Katsuta
Elfyn Evans
Lorenzo Bertelli
Craig Breen
Gus Greensmith
Kalle Rovanperä

Rally 2 Entries Competing

Andreas Mikkelsen
Nikolay Gryazin
Emil Lindholm
Jari Huttunen
Ole Christian Veiby
Marco Bulacia
Mattias Adielsson
Eerik Pietarinen
Egon Kaur
Per-Gunnar Andersson
Jörgen Jonasson
Georg Linnamäe
Josh McErlean
Rakan Al-Rashed
Mauro Miele
Jarosław Kołtun
Michał Sołowow
Alexander Villanueva
Bruno Bulacia
Kyle Tilley
Joakim Roman
Enrico Oldrati
Frédéric Rosati
Eamonn Boland

Rally 3 Entries Competing

Sami Pajari
Lauri Joona
Jon Armstrong
Robert Virves
William Creighton
Jean-Baptiste Franceschi
McRae Kimathi
Panagiotis Roustemis

Rally Sweden 2022 Live Online TV Channel

Don't miss out on the all of the snowy action of Rally Sweden live on WRC+.  The 10-stage course is challenging for teams unaccustomed to the frozen forest terrain, and it’s also the fastest rally on the tour, all of which promises exciting action for fans.