2022 Saudi International Primer: History, TV Channel, Live stream and Tee times

2022 Saudi International Primer: History, TV Channel, Live stream and Tee times

The Saudi International Golf 2022 will be held from February 3 to February 6 at the Royal Greens Golf and Country Club. Today, we will know when, where, and how to watch the competition alongside chances and tee times here.

Dustin Johnson's offered for a third triumph at the Saudi International started with the American shooting 5-under 65, leaving him three strokes off the lead held by Matteo Manassero after the first round on Thursday.
Top golf players all over the planet will go after the victory. World's number 4 Dustin Johnson will take an interest in the competition as the number 1 seed. He is likewise the reigning champ of the competition.

Bryson DeChambeau will likewise join Sergio Garcia, Henrik Stenson, Shane Lowry, Phil Mickelson. The essence of the competition is Greg Norman. He said,

"In the first place, we need to get off with gradual steps, get where we want to go and how we will have to make it happen. This is only the outset of this excursion, and it's truly going to be a thrilling excursion."

2022 Saudi International Schedule

The tournament will start on Thursday, February 3, and will continue till Sunday, February 6. The full schedule of the tournament is given below:

  • Thursday, February 3: 3 am – 5 am, 6.30 am – 9.30 am
  • Friday, February 4: 3 am – 5 am, 6.30 am – 9.30 am
  • Saturday, February 5: 3.30 am – 8 am
  • Sunday, February 6: 3.30 am – 8 am

Which TV Channels 2022 Saudi International?

  • Golf Channel
  • FreeSports
  • Kayo Sports
  • Super Sports

Golf Channel has the option to communicate the Saudi International in 2022 in the USA. You will require a digital TV membership to watch the competition there. Golf Channel offers all the intriguing golf occasions all through the world in the USA.
Assuming that you are living in the UK, you can watch the competition on Free Sports, They reserve the privilege to broadcast every one of the 4 days of the competition live on their channel.
Assuming that you are living in Australia, Kayo Sports will offer you a live broadcast of the occasion on TV.
In South Africa, Super Sports has the option to show this astonishing occasion to golf fans.

How to Watch the PIF Saudi International Golf 2022 Live Stream

  • Golfchannel.com
  • FreeSports Player

Golfchannel.com has the right to live stream the Saudi International golf 2022 online for the fans of the USA. This will only be available for the paid subscribers of the platform. The monthly subscription will cost you $4.99.

2022 Saudi International Primer Tee Times

#NationalityPlayer NameTee Time (local)Starting Tee
1Louis Dobbelaar7:20 am1
2Hongtaek Kim7:20 am1
3Veer Ahlawat7:20 am1
4Sam Horsfield7:20 am10
5Sihwan Kim7:20 am10
6Pavit Tangkamolprasert7:20 am10
7Siddikur Rahman7:30 am1
8Koh Deng Shan7:30 am1
9Rashid Khan7:30 am1
10Jason Dufner7:30 am10
11Adri Arnaus7:30 am10
12Justin Harding7:30 am10
13Richard T. Lee7:40 am1
14Yoseop Seo7:40 am1
15Bio Kim7:40 am1
16Xander Schauffele7:40 am10
17Kevin Na7:40 am10
18Sadom Kaewkanjana7:40 am10
19Scott Hend7:50 am1
20James Hart Du Preez7:50 am1
21Gavin Green7:50 am1
22Patrick Reed7:50 am10
23Ian Poulter7:50 am10
24Shubhankar Sharma7:50 am10
25Thongchai Jaidee8:00 am1
26Hiroshi Iwata8:00 am1
27Laurie Canter8:00 am1
28Dustin Johnson8:00 am10
29Jason Kokrak8:00 am10
30Joohyung Kim8:00 am10
31Matteo Manassero8:10 am1
32Jarin Todd8:10 am1
33Kosuke Hamamoto8:10 am1
34Graeme McDowell8:10 am10
35Shane Lowry8:10 am10
36Tony Finau8:10 am10
37Rattanon Wannasrichan8:20 am1
38Ryan Ruffels8:20 am1
39Todd Baek8:20 am1
40Victor Perez8:20 am10
41Henrik Stenson8:20 am10
42Lucas Herbert8:20 am10
43Jediah Morgan8:30 am1
44Shergo Al Kurdi8:30 am1
45Jack Harrison8:30 am1
46Jhonattan Vegas8:30 am10
47Scott Vincent8:30 am10
48Phachara Khongwatmai8:30 am10
49Natipong Srithong8:40 am1
50Othman Almulla8:40 am1
51Yikeun Chang8:40 am1
52Pablo Larrazabal8:40 am10
53Josh Hill8:40 am10
54Travis Smyth8:40 am10
55Eduard Rousaud8:50 am1
56Saleh Ali Al Kaabi8:50 am1
57Doyeob Mun8:50 am1
58Mathiam Keyser8:50 am10
59Saud Sharif8:50 am10
60Khalin Joshi8:50 am10
61Danny Masrin11:40 am1
62Andrew Dodt11:40 am1
63Bjorn Hellgren11:40 am1
64Tirawat Kaewsiribandit11:40 am10
65Sebastian Crampton11:40 am10
66Jovan Rebula11:40 am10
67Shiv Kapur11:50 am1
68Brad Kennedy11:50 am1
69Rafa Cabrera Bello11:50 am1
70Rory Hie11:50 am10
71Poom Saksansin11:50 am10
72Taichi Kho11:50 am10
73Phil Mickelson12:00 pm1
74Abraham Ancer12:00 pm1
75Marc Leishman12:00 pm1
76Angelo Que12:00 pm10
77Rikuya Hoshino12:00 pm10
78Chan, Shih-chang12:00 pm10
79Cameron Smith12:10 pm1
80Ratchanon Chantananuwat12:10 pm1
81Joaquin Niemann12:10 pm1
82Berry Henson12:10 pm10
83Jaco Ahlers12:10 pm10
84Jbe Kruger12:10 pm10
85Tommy Fleetwood12:20 pm1
86Bryson DeChambeau12:20 pm1
87Lee Westwood12:20 pm1
88Steve Lewton12:20 pm10
89Oliver Fisher12:20 pm10
90JC Ritchie12:20 pm10
91Sergio Garcia12:30 pm1
92Paul Casey12:30 pm1
93Tyrrell Hatton12:30 pm1
94Suradit Yongcharoenchai12:30 pm10
95Daniel Hillier12:30 pm10
96Trevor Simsby12:30 pm10
97Bubba Watson12:40 pm1
98Matthew Wolff12:40 pm1
99Harold Varner III12:40 pm1
100Prom Meesawat12:40 pm10
101Naoki Sekito12:40 pm10
102Ben Eccles12:40 pm10
103Wade Ormsby12:50 pm1
104Takumi Kanaya12:50 pm1
105Thomas Pieters12:50 pm1
106Paul Peterson12:50 pm10
107Danthai Boonma12:50 pm10
108Panuphol Pittayarat12:50 pm10
109Jazz Janewattananond1:00 pm1
110Ryosuke Kinoshita1:00 pm1
111Ryo Hisatsune1:00 pm1
112Chikkarangappa S1:00 pm10
113Neil Schietekat1:00 pm10
114Miguel Carballo1:00 pm10
115Viraj Madappa1:10 pm1
116Cormac Sharvin1:10 pm1
117Faisal Salhab1:10 pm1
118Wu Ashun1:10 pm10
119Zach Bauchou1:10 pm10
120Dean Naime1:10 pm10