Bellator 267 Lima vs MVP 2 Live Online Without Cable: Streaming & TV Options: Friday, October 01, 2021

Bellator 267 Lima vs MVP 2 Live Online Without Cable: Streaming & TV Options: Friday, October 01, 2021

Previous three-time Bellator Welterweight Champion Douglas Lima will confront Michael Page in a rematch on Friday Oct 1 at the SSE Arena, Wembley, London.Previously they met in 2019 at Bellator 221 in the elimination round for Bellator MMA Welterweight World Grand Prix. Lima won that battle by means of a second-round knockout and it was the main misfortune in MVP's vocation. Thus, MVP will without a doubt be searching for retribution around evening time.

Lima will get the battle together with a 32-9 record while Michael Page will get together with 19-1. Since their last gathering in 2019, Page has been having an enormous presentation and having a five-series of wins. There is no question that MVP will be hoping to make it six.

Douglas Lima, then again, seemed three sessions after he prevailed upon Page. In any case, he got achievement in just battle against Rory MacDonald at Bellator 232. By and by, he lost last two battles at Bellator 250 and 260. Lima lost his Bellator Welterweight World Championship title to Yaroslav Amosov.

Lima vs MVP Start Time

Date:  Friday, Oct 01

Main card: 4 p.m. ET/9 p.m. BST

Main event (approx): 5:00 p.m. ET/10 p.m. BST

Preliminary Card: 12:30 PM ET

Live Stream: Watch Here

Watch Douglas Lima vs Michael Page Live Stream Info

Showtime will stream the Lima vs MVP main card fights today in the USA. Fans can watch it on Showtime’s website as well as in the app.

Apart from the Showtime apps and website, you can watch the fight on fuboTV, Sling TV, Hulu with Live TV , YouTube TV and AT&T TV Now. This online TV streaming platform has Showtime in their channel list. So, if you have any of these subscriptions, you can enjoy Bellator 267 for free.

However, if you don’t have subscriptions, you can easily buy the subscription starting from $25/ month with the free 7 days trial. But the price may vary according to the service and company.

If you are in the UK and want to watch the MVP vs Lima fight, you can tune in BBC iPlayer. Furthermore, the preliminary card can be watched on Cageside Press/Youtube at 12:30PM ET.

Bellator 267: Lima vs MVP fight card odds

Michael Page -125 vs. Douglas Lima +105, welterweights

Leah McCourt -625 vs. Jessica Borga +450, women’s featherweights

Robert Whiteford -260 vs. Andrew Fisher +210, featherweights

Luke Trainer -450 vs. Yannick Bahati +350, light heavyweights

Tim Wilde -220 vs. Yves Landu +180, lightweights