BOOST National Curling 2021 Live Stream Online TV Info

BOOST National Curling 2021 Live Stream Online TV Info

The BOOST National – the second event of the Pinty’s Grand Slam of Curling series – November 2 – 7, 2021. The Pinty's Grand Slam of Curling season continues with the Boost National, starting Tuesday at the Chestermere Recreation Centre.

The BOOST National will feature the 15 best men’s and 15 best women’s teams from around the world and will take place at the Chestermere Recreation Centre.

2021 BOOST National Curling Info

  • What: 2021 BOOST National – Pinty’s Grand Slam of Curling
  • When: Tuesday, November 2 – Sunday, November 7, 2021
  • Where: Chestermere Recreation Centre – Chestermere, Alberta, Canada
  • TV Broadcast: Sportsnet (Canada) Yare (Internationa

BOOST National Curling 2021 Live Stream TV Channel

In Canada, the 2021 BOOST National event on the Pinty’s Grand Slam of Curling schedule airs on Sportsnet. Outside of the country, the BOOST National will air on Yare to subscribers, where it is available.

Broadcast coverage begins Thursday at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT on Sportsnet (see below for the full broadcast schedule).

BOOST National Curling Preview

After last year’s bonspiel was cancelled due to the pandemic, competitors involved will be looking to make up for lost time and get ready for Olympic qualifying events.

In the BOOST National's re-visitation of activity, Team Mouat and Team Fleury as of now lead the people's Grand Slam standings separately. They'll contend this week against 15 other top groups in their divisions, opening with the triple-knockout starters, trailed by a season finisher of the passing groups.

Similarly as with last October's Pinty's Grand Slam of Curling Masters competition, ahead of everyone else is granted with 12 focuses, while runner up gets nine focuses. Groups that arrive at the elimination rounds and quarterfinals procure seven focuses and five focuses, and non-season finisher groups acquire a point each.

2021 GSOC BOOST National Curling Schedule

Thusday, Nov. 4

Triple Knockout: 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT (Sportsnet)
Triple Knockout: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT (Sportsnet West & Sportsnet ONE)
Triple Knockout: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT (Sportsnet, East, Ontario, Pacific & Sportsnet 360)

Friday, Nov. 5

Triple Knockout: 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT (Sportsnet)
Triple Knockout: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario & Pacific)
Triple Knockout: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT (Sportsnet, East, Ontario & Sportsnet 360)

Saturday, Nov. 6

Women's Quarterfinals: 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT (Sportsnet)
Men's Quarterfinals: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)
Men's and Women's Semifinals: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Sunday, Nov. 7

Men's Final: Noon ET / 9 a.m. PT (Sportsnet)
Women's Final: 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT (Sportsnet)