You've successfully subscribed to World News Updates - WNU365
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to World News Updates - WNU365
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Billing info update failed.
Borussia Dortmund vs Schalke time, possible lineup and TV Info

Borussia Dortmund vs Schalke time, possible lineup and TV Info

Kristina Miranda
Kristina Miranda

The Bundesliga returns to the field on Saturday (May 17). The Bundesliga is set to become the first major European league. Even if the German league returns to the field with a long two-month break due to the global Covid-19 epidemic, many rules will change.

Winning the Bayern Munich Cup for seven years in a row may have made the Bundesliga a bit monotonous for many football fans. But this time there was a strong impression that it would not be so. Bayern Munich has struggled in the points table since the start of the season, with coach Nico Kovac sacked.

More>> Bundesliga Reddit Streams

Each Bundesliga team can transfer five footballers in accordance with FIFA rules. The clubs will get this opportunity in every match. So that the players do not get injured. That’s why FIFA has approved the new rules.

Borussia Dortmund vs Schalke Date and Time

Date: Saturday, May 16th

Kick-off: 9:30 am ET / 3:30 pm CEST / 2:30 pm BST

Stadium: Westfalenstadion

Borussia Dortmund vs Schalke Possible Lineup

Borussia Dortmund Predicted XI

Bürki; Piszczek, Hummels, Akanji; Hakimi, Delaney, Brandt, Guerreiro; Sancho, Haaland, Hazard

Schalke Predicted XI

Schubert; Kenny, Oczipka, Todibo, Nastasic, Becker; Harit, Schopf, McKennie, Serdar; Burgstaller

Borussia Dortmund vs Schalke TV Info in USA

TV channel: FS1, FOX Deportes

Live stream: fuboTV