Brentford F.C. Players List 2021-22 & Fixtures

Brentford F.C. Players List 2021-22 & Fixtures

Brentford is an expert English football club. It is situated in Brentford, West London. They are famously known as 'The Bees' which was established in 1889. The opponents for the groups are individual West London clubs Fulham and Queens Park Rangers. They as of now play in the Premier League, the first class game of England. Check Brentford Players List 2021-22, Managers, Owner, Coaches, Captain, Stadium and Fixtures.

As Premier League for 2021-22 version is good to go to start off from August 2021 Brentford is outfitting to take the prize home this year. Brentford completed third situation in the new EFL version. So how about we investigate Brentford Players List 2021-22, Managers, Owner, Coaches, Captain, Stadium and Fixtures.

Brentford Players List 2021-22

Position Name of Player
Goalkeeper David Raya, Patrik Gunnarsson
Centre-Back Ethan Pinnock, Pontus Jansson, Mads Bech Sorensen, Julian Jeanvier, Charlie Goode, Luka Racic.
Left-Back Rico Henry, Dominic Thompson.
Right-Back Mads Roerslev Rasmussen, Fin Stevens.
Defensive Midfield Josh Dasilva, Vitaly Janelt.
Central Midfield Mathias Jensen, Christian Norgaard, Mads Bidstrup, Shandon Baptiste, Jan Zamburek, Jaako Oksanen.
Attacking Midfield Saman Ghoddos
Left Winger Tarique Fosu, Joel Valencia.
Right Winger Bryan Mbeumo, Sergi Canos.
Centre-Forward Ivan Toney, Marcus Forss, Halil Dervisoglu

Who is the Coach and Captain of Brentford?

Pontus Jansson is the Captain of the team Brentford. Thomas Frank is the current head coach of the team. In 2016, Frank had moved to England to join the football club, Brentford. He was also awarded as the manager of the year in 2020 and EFL Manager of the year June- December 2020.

Full Fixtures of Brentford 2021-22

14/08/2021 15:00 Arsenal (h)
21/08/2021 15:00 Crystal Palace (a)
28/08/2021 15:00 Aston Villa (a)
11/09/2021 15:00 Brighton (h)
18/09/2021 15:00 Wolverhampton (a)
25/09/2021 15:00 Liverpool (h)
02/10/2021 15:00 West Ham United (a)
16/10/2021 15:00 Chelsea (h)
23/10/2021 15:00 Leicester City (h)
30/10/2021 15:00 Burnley (a)
06/11/2021 15:00 Norwich City (h)
20/11/2021 15:00 Newcastle United (a)
27/11/2021 15:00 Everton (h)
01/12/2021 19:45 Tottenham Hotspur (a)
04/12/2021 15:00 Leeds United (a)
11/12/2021 15:00 Watford (h)
14/12/2021 19:45 Manchester United (h)
18/12/2021 15:00 Southampton (a)
26/12/2021 15:00 Brighton (a)
28/12/2021 15:00 Manchester City (h)
01/01/2022 15:00 Aston Villa (h)
15/01/2022 15:00 Liverpool (a)
22/01/2022 15:00 Wolverhampton (h)
09/02/2022 20:00 Manchester City (a)
12/02/2022 15:00 Crystal Palace (h)
19/02/2022 15:00 Arsenal (a)
26/02/2022 15:00 Newcastle United (h)
05/03/2022 15:00 Norwich City (a)
12/03/2022 15:00 Burnley (h)
19/03/2022 15:00 Leicester City (a)
02/04/2022 15:00 Chelsea (a)
09/04/2022 15:00 West Ham United (h)
16/04/2022 15:00 Watford (a)
23/04/2022 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur (h)
30/04/2022 15:00 Manchester United (a)
07/05/2022 15:00 Southampton (h)
15/05/2022 15:00 Everton (a)
22/05/2022 16:00 Leeds United (h)