Britain’s Strongest Man 2022: Start Timer, Live Stream, TV Channel and Lineup

Britain’s Strongest Man 2022: Start Timer, Live Stream, TV Channel and Lineup

The Britain's Strongest Man is an annual strongman event held in the United Kingdom, The Event on February 26th, 2022, in Utilita Arena in Sheffield, UK. The show will likewise include the most grounded ladies all over the planet exhibiting their solidarity alongside the most grounded men of the world.

The 11 athletes will gather at Utilita Arena in Sheffield, England, in order to determine who is worthy of being called Britain's Strongest Man.

The world's greatest and best strongman competitors will join the visit, including any semblance of World's Strongest Brothers Luke Stoltman and Tom Stoltman, 55-year old strongman legend Mark Felix, USA's Evan Singleton, Iron Biby, and a large group of global strongman hotshots - all seeking their place at the World's Strongest Man finals.

Britain’s Strongest Man 2022 Event Information

Date: Saturday 26 Feb 2022
Time: 5 pm (local time)
Where: Utilita Arena Sheffield, Sheffield
TV Channel: Join Official Strongman

2022 Britain’s Strongest Man Lineup

Gavin Bilton
Adam Bishop
Andy Black
Mark Felix
Shane Flowers
Desmond Gahan
Graham Hicks
Pa O’Dwyer
Paul Smith
Luke Stoltman
Tom Stoltman

Britain’s Strongest Man 2022 Live Stream

Each challenge of the show will be communicated on Channel 5 in the UK. Notwithstanding, the broadcast may not be accessible to stream in the USA due to the geo-limitations on the telecom stages.

Join Official Strongman media portal brings you the action wherever you are in high-quality HD, without a contract, or No need for a VPN. Checkout 2022 Britain’s Strongest Man complete Event.

Britain’s Strongest Man Past 10 Winer List

YearChampionRunner-up3rd placeLocation
2021Tom StoltmanAdam BishopGraham HicksFlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
2020Adam BishopTom StoltmanLuke StoltmanFlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
2019Graham HicksAdam BishopTom StoltmanFlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
2018Eddie HallGraham HicksTerry HollandsFlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
2017 Eddie HallLaurence ShahlaeiGraham HicksDoncaster Dome, Doncaster
2016Paul SmithMark FelixLaurence ShahlaeiDoncaster Dome, Doncaster
2015Eddie HallMark FelixKrzysztof RadzikowskiDoncaster Dome, Doncaster
2014Eddie HallGraham HicksLaurence ShahlaeiDoncaster Dome, Doncaster
2013 Laurence ShahlaeiTerry HollandsMark FelixGateshead International Stadium, Gateshead