2022 FIFA World Cup TV Schedule In Australia

2022 FIFA World Cup TV Schedule In Australia

The FIFA World Cup 2022 will be held in Qatar between 21 November and 18 December 2022. This will be the first-ever World Cup to be held in Arabia and the second World Cup entirely in Asia. The tournament will feature 32 teams.

FIFA world cup 2022 live streaming services are best experienced through the official FIFA website, however, the broadcast lives coverage rights have been distributed to many broadcasters globally.

All 64 matches from Qatar will be streamed and available for free on SBS VICELAND. Eight live games will also be broadcast simultaneously on. Total of 500 hours of Football World Cup content will be broadcast on SBS and SBS Viceland, along with highlights, classic matches, and replays.

FIFA World Cup 2022 TV Schedule In Australia

Game DatePlayedTime (AEST)TV PASS
Monday, November 21Senegal vs Netherlands09:00 pmSBS
Tuesday, November 22England vs Iran12:00 amSBS
Tuesday, November 22Qatar vs Ecuador03:00 amSBS
Tuesday, November 22USA vs Wales06:00 amSBS
Tuesday, November 22Argentina vs Saudi Arabia09:00 pmSBS
Wednesday, November 23Denmark vs Tunisia12:00 amSBS
Wednesday, November 23Mexico vs Poland03:00 amSBS
Wednesday, November 23France vs TBD06:00 amSBS
Wednesday, November 23Morocco vs Croatia09:00 pmSBS
Thursday, November 24Germany vs Japan12:00 amSBS
Thursday, November 24Spain vs TBD03:00 amSBS
Thursday, November 24Belgium vs Canada06:00 amSBS
Thursday, November 24Switzerland vs Cameroon09:00 pmSBS
Friday, November 25Uruguay vs South Korea12:00 amSBS
Friday, November 25Portugal vs Ghana03:00 amSBS
Friday, November 25Brazil vs Serbia06:00 amSBS
Friday, November 25Wales vs Iran09:00 pmSBS
Saturday, November 26Qatar vs Senegal12:00 amSBS
Saturday, November 26Netherlands vs Ecuador03:00 amSBS
Saturday, November 26England vs USA06:00 amSBS
Saturday, November 26Tunisia vs UAE/Australia/Peru09:00 amSBS
Sunday, November 27Poland vs Saudi Arabia12:00 amSBS
Sunday, November 27France vs Denmark03:00 amSBS
Sunday, November 27Argentina vs Mexico06:00 amSBS
Sunday, November 27Japan vs TBD09:00 amSBS
Monday, November 28Belgium vs Morocco12:00 amSBS
Monday, November 28Croatia vs Canada03:00 amSBS
Monday, November 28Spain vs Germany06:00 amSBS
Monday, November 28Cameroon vs Serbia09:00 amSBS
Tuesday, November 29South Korea vs Ghana12:00 amSBS
Tuesday, November 29Brazil vs Switzerland03:00 amSBS
Tuesday, November 29Portugal vs Uruguay06:00 amSBS
Wednesday, November 30Ecuador vs Senegal02:00 amSBS
Wednesday, November 30Netherlands vs Qatar02:00 amSBS
Wednesday, November 30Iran vs United States06:00 amSBS
Wednesday, November 30Wales vs England06:00 amSBS
Thursday, December 1Tunisia vs France02:00 amSBS
Thursday, December 1TBD vs Denmark02:00 amSBS
Thursday, December 1Poland vs Argentina06:00 amSBS
Thursday, December 1Saudi Arabia vs Mexico06:00 amSBS
Friday, December 2Canada vs Morocco02:00 amSBS
Friday, December 2Croatia vs Belgium02:00 amSBS
Friday, December 2Japan vs Spain06:00 amSBS
Friday, December 2TBD vs Germany06:00 amSBS
Saturday, December 3Ghana vs Uruguay02:00 amSBS
Saturday, December 3South Korea vs Portugal02:00 amSBS
Saturday, December 3Serbia vs Switzerland06:00 amSBS
Saturday, December 3Cameroon vs Brazil06:00 amSBS