Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant Online TV Channel

Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant Online TV Channel

The Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant Fight set to take place at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Paradise, Nevada on November 6, 2021.

The Caleb Plant has won four defenses in his career, two by knockout, the last six fights ended in decisions, and he has 21 wins, all 12 of which came before the final bell. Plant last fought on January 3 in L.A. against Caleb Truax.

'Canelo' will face the seventh undefeated champion of his career. The last defeat for the Mexican was against Floyd Mayweather Jr, when he lost by decision in 2013, since then Saul Alvarez has won each of his last five fights when contesting titles. Since 2013 he has won 14 of his 15 fights, 7 by KO.

Canelo Alvarez vs. Caleb Plant Fight?

Date: Saturday, Nov. 6
Main card time: 9 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. PT
Main event: Midnight ET | 9 p.m. PT (approx.)

Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant Online TV Channel

The main card is set to start at 9 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. GMT with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 12 a.m. ET / 4 a.m. GMT.

Canelo vs Plant is an $80 pay-per-view in the US. You can order the fight from Showtime, but why do that when you can order it from Sling and get one month of Sling (worth $35) absolutely free!

ArgentinaESPN 2
BelgiumVOO Sport World 1
BoliviaESPN 2
BrasilFOX Sports
ChileESPN 2
ColombiaESPN 2
Costa RicaESPN 2
Czech RepublicSport 1
DenmarkViaplay DK
EcuadorESPN 2
FinlandViasat Urheilu
FranceRMC Sport 1
GreeceCosmote Sport 9
IsraelSport 1
MexicoESPN 2
New ZealandSky Sport 2
NicaraguaESPN 2
PanamaESPN 2
PeruESPN 2
PolandTVP Sport
South AfricaSuperSport Variety 1, SuperSport Grandstand, SuperSport MáXimo 1
TurkeyS Sport +
UKBT Sport Box Office
UruguayESPN 2

Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant weigh in results

Plant weighed in at 167 pounds (75.7kg), while Alvarez came in at 168 pounds (76.2kg) meaning both men made the weight fir the super-middleweight unification fight in Las Vegas.

It will be a monumental upset if Plant adds another defeat to the Mexican’s record, which is 56-1 with two drawn and 38 knockouts. The lone blemish on Alvarez’s record remains his majority decision defeat to Floyd Mayweather at the MGM Grand in 2013.

Canelo and Plant fight card

Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant – WBA, WBC, WBO, IBF and Ring Magazine Super Middleweight titles

Andre Dirrell vs Marcos Hernandez – Super middleweight

Rey Vargas vs Leonardo Baez – Super bantamweight

Elvis Rodriguez vs Juan Pablo Romero – Super lightweight