Chelsea 2021-22 Players List and EPL Fixtures

Chelsea 2021-22 Players List and EPL Fixtures

Chelsea Football Club is an English expert football club situated in Fulham, West London, the group is established in the year 1905 and it is quite possibly the best groups as they have prevailed upon thirty cutthroat distinctions, including six class titles and seven European Trophies. So check Chelsea 2021-22 Squad.

Inside half a month, Chelsea needs to play for their finals with Thomas Tuchel's group in two cup finals and they are good to go for it as the club have probably the most grounded player who give their 100% and they likewise have high shots at winning in the impending match so we hope everything turns out great for them just for their matches.

Chelsea Player List 2021-22


Kepa Arrizabalaga, Édouard Mendy, Lucas Bergstrom, Marcus Bettinelli


Antonio Rüdiger, Marcos Alonso, Andreas Christensen, Thiago Silva, Kurt Zouma, Ben Chilwell, Reece James, Cesar Azpilicutea, Emerson, Davide Zappacosta, Ethan Ampadu ,Baba Rahman, Malang Sarr, Matt Miazga, Jake Clarke-Salter, Dujon-Sterling


Jorginho, N’Golo Kante, Christian Pulisic, Mateo Kovacic, Mason Mount, Hakim Ziyech, Kai Havertz, Faustino Anjorin, Callum Hudson-Odoi, Ross Barkley, Ruben, Loftus-Cheek, Tiemoue Bakayoko, Lewis Baker, Kenedy, Danny Drinkwater, Charly Musonda, Trevoh Chalobh


Tammy Abraham, Timo Werner, Michy Batshuayi, Armando Borja, Ike Ugbo

Chelsea Schedule for EPL 2021-22


14: Crystal Palace (h) – 3pm
22: Arsenal (a) – 4.30pm
28: Liverpool (a) – 5.30pm


11: Aston Villa (h) – 3pm
18: Tottenham (a) – 3pm
25: Manchester City (h) – 3pm


2: Southampton (h) – 3pm
16: Brentford (a) – 3pm
23: Norwich (h) – 3pm
30: Newcastle (a) – 3pm


6: Burnley (h) – 3pm
20: Leicester (a) – 3pm
27: Manchester United (h) – 3pm
30: Watford (a) – 7.45pm


4: West Ham (a) – 3pm

11: Leeds (h) – 3pm

15: Everton (h) – 8pm

18: Wolves (a) – 3pm

26: Aston Villa (a) – 3pm

28: Brighton (h) – 3pm

January 2021

1: Liverpool (h) – 3pm

15: Manchester City (a) – 3pm

22: Tottenham (h) – 3pm


8: Brighton (a) – 7.45pm
12: Arsenal (h) – 3pm
19: Crystal Palace (a) – 3pm
26: Leicester (h) – 3pm


5: Burnley (a) – 3pm
12: Newcastle (h) – 3pm
19: Norwich (a) – 3pm


2: Brentford (h) – 3pm
9: Southampton (a) – 3pm
16: Leeds (a) – 3pm
23: West Ham (h) – 3pm
30: Everton (a) – 3pm


7: Wolves (h) – 3pm
15: Manchester United (a) – 3pm
22: Watford (h) – 4pm