CONCACAF W Gold Cup 2024: Schedule and TV Channels


The 2024 CONCACAF W Gold Cup will take place from February 21 to March 11. Encounters between the senior women’s national teams of CONCACAF member associations constitute the largest international women’s football competition.

The tournament’s inaugural edition includes USWNT, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Panama, El Salvador, Mexico, and Costa Rica along with the four CONMEBOL guest countries: Brazil, Argentina, Colombia, and Paraguay.

Everything you need to know about the 2024 CONCACAF W Gold Cup 2024 including schedules, tables, kickoff times, and how to watch is presented here.

Tournament details

Dates: February 20th to March 10

Venues: Dignity Health Sports Park, Snapdragon Stadium, Shell Energy Stadium

Broadcast: ESPN Deportes and ESPN+


  • Canada
  • Puerto Rico
  • Mexico
  • Dominican Republic
  • Panama
  • El Salvador
  • Costa Rica

Non-CONCACAF teams

  • Brazil
  • Argentina
  • Colombia
  • Paraguay

CONCACAF W Gold Cup 2024 Schedule

Group A 

Venue: Dignity Health Sports Park

Wednesday, February 21st

  • Mexico vs. Argentina – Kick-off: 01:30 am CET
  • USA vs. Dominican Republic – Kick-off: 04:15 am CET

Saturday, February 24th

  • Dominican Republic vs. Mexico – Kick-off: 01:30 am CET
  • Argentina vs. USA – Kick-off time: 04:15 am CET

Tuesday, February 27th

  • Argentina vs. Dominican Republic – Kick-off time: 01:00 am CET
  • USA v Mexico – Kick-off time: 04:15 am CET

Group B

Venue: Snapdragon Stadium

Thursday, February 22nd

  • Panama vs. Colombia – Kick-off: 01:30 am CET
  • Brazil vs. Puerto Rico – Kick-off: 04:15 am CET

Sunday, February 25th

  • Puerto Rico vs. Panama – Kick-off: 01:30 am CET
  • Colombia vs. Brazil – Kick-off: 04:15 am CET

Wednesday, February 28th

  • Colombia vs. Puerto Rico – Kick-off: 01:30 am CET
  • Brazil vs. Panama – Kick-off: 04:15 am CET

Group C

Venue: Shell Energy Stadium

Friday, February 23rd

  • Costa Rica vs. Paraguay – Kick-off: 12:15 am CET
  • Canada vs. El Salvador – Kick-off: 03:00 am CET

Sunday, February 27th

  • Paraguay vs. Canada – Kick-off: 11:00 pm CET

Monday, February 26th

  • El Salvador vs. Costa Rica – Kick-off: 02:00 am CET

Thursday, February 29th

  • Canada vs. Costa Rica – Kick-off: 12:00 am CET
  • Paraguay vs. El Salvador – Kick-off: 02:00 am CET

Knockout schedule

Venue: BMO Stadium

Quarter-finals: Sunday, March 3rd

  • QF1: 1st vs. 8th – Kick-off: 01:00 am CET
  • QF2: 2nd vs. 7th – Kick-off: 04:15 am CET
  • QF3: 3rd vs. 6th – Kick-off: 11:00 pm CET

Quarter-finals: Monday, March 4th

  • QF4: 4th vs. 5th – Kick-off: 02:15 am CET

Semi-finals: Thursday, March 7th

  • SF1: Winner of QF1 vs. Winner of QF4 – Kick-off: 01:00 am CET
  • SF2: Winner of QF2 vs. Winner of QF3 – Kick-off: 04:15 am CET

Final: Monday, March 11th

Venue: Snapdragon Stadium

  • Winner of SF1 vs. Winner of SF2 – Kick-off: 02:15 am CET


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here