Copa America 2021 Schedule & Soccer Fixtures

Copa America 2021 Schedule & Soccer Fixtures

In the Opening Fixtures of the 2021 American Gala Events of Copa Football Argentina will takes on Chile on 13th June While Defending Champions Brazil starting the copa america fixtures on 14th June by facing Venezuela at Estadio Olímpico Pascual Guerrero, Cali.

Total 28 Matches to be played in the Copa America 2021 and From them 20 Matches in Group stage of Copa America while Four Quarter Finals, Two Semi Finals, One Third place and One Grand Finale of the tournament.

Copa America 2021 Full Schedule

Group Stage

13 June: Argentina vs Chile, Buenos Aires
13 June: Paraguay vs Bolivia, Mendoza
14 June: Brazil vs Venezuela, Medellin
14 June: Colombia vs Ecuador, Barranquilla
17 June: Chile vs Bolivia, Mendoza
17 June: Argentina vs Uruguay, Cordoba
18 June: Colombia vs Venezuela, Medellin
18 June: Peru vs Brazil, Cali
20 June: Uruguay vs Chile, Mendoza
20 June: Argentina vs Paraguay, Buenos Aires
21 June: Venezuela vs Ecuador, Bogota
21 June: Colombia vs Peru, Cali
23 June: Bolivia vs Uruguay, Cordoba
23 June: Chile vs Paraguay, Santiago del Estero
24 June: Ecuador vs Peru, Cali
24 June: Colombia vs Brazil, Barranquilla
27 June: Argentina vs Bolivia, Buenos Aires
27 June: Uruguay vs Paraguay, Santiago del Estero
28 June: Ecuador vs Brazil, Bogota
28 June: Venezuela vs Peru, Medellin


2 July: First Quarterfinal, Cordoba
2 July: Second Quarterfinal, Buenos Aires
3 July: Third Quarterfinal, Cali
3 July: Fourth Quarterfinal, Bogota


5 July: First Semifinal, Buenos Aires
6 July: Second Semifinal, Medellin
3rd Place Playoff
9 July: TBC vs TBC, Bogota


10 July: Final, Barranquilla


Related posts