Cricket Asia Cup Prize Money 2022 Distribution

Cricket Asia Cup Prize Money 2022

Asia Cup 2022 was scheduled to host by Sri Lanka but due to the high political and economic tensions in the country, Sri Lanka Cricket Board was forced to shift Asia Cup 2022 to United Arab Emirates.

Winner’s Pocket: The winner of the 2022 tournament will pocket a whopping prize money share of $2,000,000.

Runner UP Pocket: The runner-up of the tournament will receive the prize money share of $1,000,000.

2022 Cricket Asia Cup Prize Money

Pool A: India, Pakistan, Japan, and Indonesia

Pool B: South Korea, Malaysia, Bangladesh, and Oman.

ListPrize Money
Runner UP$1,000,000
Place 3$800,000
Place 4$600,000
Place 5$400,000
Place 6$200,000
Place 7$100,000
Place 8$100,000