Danielito Zorrilla vs Arnold Barboza Jr: fight card, Time, TV Coverage

Barboza Jr vs Zorrilla Live Stream Free

The Vacant WBO Intercontinental Junior Welterweight Title clash between Danielito Zorrilla and Arnold Barboza Jr on Friday 15th July 2022 at Pechanga Resort & Casino in California at 7 p.m. ET. Zorrilla (16-0, 12 KOs) is a native of a Toa Baja, Puerto Rico, who had more than 100 victories before turning pro with a second-round knockout in November 2016.

Raymond Muratalla (14-0, 12 KOs) and Mexican veteran Jair Valtierra (16-1, 8 KOs), who square off in the lightweight co-feature, and U.S. Olympic silver medalist Richard Torrez Jr. (1-0, 1 KO), who takes on Roberto Zavala Jr. (2-1-1, 2 KOs) of Del Rio, Texas in a heavyweight telecast opener.

Barboza Jr vs Zorrilla Fight Details

  • Organizer: Top Rank Boxing
  • Date: Friday, July 15, 2022
  • Time: 09:00 PM (EST) / 01:00 AM (BST)
  • Where: Pechanga Resort & Casino, Temecula, California
  • TV Channel: ESPN+

How To watch Danielito Zorrilla vs Arnold Barboza Jr?

Danielito Zorrilla vs Arnold Barboza Jr Live TV channel or streaming service can I watch the live broadcast On ESPN and ESPN+ at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. 1 month of ESPN+ is $6.99, 1 month (disney+/hulu) of ESPN+ is $13.99 and 1 year costs $69.99.

Boxing fan Danielito Zorrilla vs Arnold Barboza Jr Live In Canada is available on FITE TV. at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

Fight Card

Main Card

  • Super Lightweight: Arnold Barboza Jr vs. Danielito Zorrilla – 10 rounds
  • Lightweight: Raymond Muratalla vs. Jair Valtierra – 8 rounds
  • Heavyweight: Richard Torrez Jr vs. Roberto Zavala Jr – 6 rounds

Undercard

  • Featherweight: Austin Brooks vs. Victor Saravia – 4 rounds
  • Heavyweight: Stephan Shaw vs. Bernardo Marquez – 8 rounds
  • Junior Featherweight: Floyd Diaz vs. Pedro Salome, 6 rounds
  • Welterweight: Jorge Marron Jr. vs. Adrian Yung – 6 rounds