You've successfully subscribed to World News Updates - WNU365
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to World News Updates - WNU365
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Billing info update failed.
EPL 24 June 2020: Liverpool vs Crystal Palace TV Channel and Team News

EPL 24 June 2020: Liverpool vs Crystal Palace TV Channel and Team News

Jack To Do
Jack To Do

Liverpool and Crystal Palace will face each other in the English Premier League on 24 June at 3:15 p.m. ET. And only after winning two matches will Liverpool regret winning the 30-year-old league title. Once upon a time, there was panic among the All Red supporters, realizing that the season was canceled. Because before the lockdown, the Liverpool team was very sure of winning the title. When he returned to the English Premier League, he lost his temper and drew his first match against Everton.

Liverpool now have 83 points after 30 matches in the EPL. Liverpool’s expectations will increase if Manchester City win against Burnley on Monday. In that case, even if they win the next match against Crystal Palace, the title will not be guaranteed for Liverpool. One more match to wait. That match is against Manchester City.

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace TV Channel and Live Stream

Kick-off is at 8.15 pm BST and the game is being shown on Sky Sports in the UK. 3:15pm ET / 12:15pm PT kick-off in the U.S.. For those tuning in from Australia, it’s a 5:15 am AEST start on Thursday morning.

Date: Wednesday, June 24

Time: 3:15 p.m. ET

Location: Anfield — Liverpool, England

TV: NBCSN

Online stream: fuboTV (Try for free)

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace Team News

Liverpool: Liverpool will play in the first match after the lock-down without Mohammad Salah. However, the other two attackers, Firmino and Sadio, were on the field. They were on the field but could not take advantage. And that’s why the whole team suffered. The match ended in a 0-0 draw, with Carlo Ancelotti, who started the match at 13 in the points table, regretting the draw.

Liverpool line-up: Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Gomez, Van Dijk, Robertson, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Henderson, Wijnaldum; Salah, Firmino, Mane

Last Match: Everton 0-0 Liverpool (June 21)

Crystal Palace: Crystal Palace boss Roy Hodgson might choose to flex his squad and also Andros Townsend and James McCarthy are one of those pushing for recalls. Jeffrey Schlupp, Martin Kelly, and James Tomkins stay on the sidelines.

Crystal Palace line-up: Guaita; Ward, Dann, Cahill, Van Aanholt; Kouyata, Milivojevic, McArthur; Ayew, Benteke, Zaha

Last Natch: Bournemouth 0-2 Crystal Palace (June 20)

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace prediction

Liverpool 3, Crystal Palace 0

Jack To Do

Jack is Andorra CF official website editor. Having written for a number of magazines and websites, there's no aspect of soccer news and great predictor.