Golden Knights 2019-20 schedule announced by NHL

Golden Knights center Jonathan Marchessault (81) fights for a loose puck with Colorado Avalanch ...

The National Hockey League released the Golden Knights full 2019-20 schedule on Tuesday.

The schedule features a seven-game homestand from Dec. 28 to Jan. 11. That homestand will include a matchup with the defending Stanley Cup champion St. Louis Blues.

The team will have an eight-game road trip beginning on Jan. 14 in Buffalo. All-star weekend from Jan. 24-26 is sandwiched in the middle of the trip, which will wrap up at Florida on Feb. 6.

The league previously announced that the Knights’ home opener would be Wednesday, Oct. 2 against the San Jose Sharks.

Golden Knights 2019-20 Schedule

All times Pacific and are subject to change

OCTOBER

Wed. Oct. 2 vs. San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 4 at San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 8 vs. Boston, 7 p.m.

Thu. Oct. 10 at Arizona, 7 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 12 vs. Calgary, 7 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 13 at Los Angeles, 7 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 15 vs. Nashville, 7 p.m.

Thu. Oct. 17 vs. Ottawa, 7 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 19 at Pittsburgh, 4 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 21 at Philadelphia, 4 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 22 at Chicago, 5:30 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 25 vs. Colorado, 3 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 27 vs. Anaheim, 5 p.m.

Thu. Oct. 31 vs. Montreal, 7 p.m.

NOVEMBER

Sat. Nov. 2 vs. Winnipeg, 7 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 5 at Columbus, 4 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 7 at Toronto, 4 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 9 at Washington, 4 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 10 at Detroit, 2 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 13 vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 16 at Los Angeles, 7 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 17 vs. Calgary, 5 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 19 vs. Toronto, 7 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 21 vs. San Jose, 7 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 23 vs. Edmonton, 7 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 25 at Dallas, 5:30 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 27 at Nashville, 5 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 29 vs. Arizona, 3 p.m.

DECEMBER

Mon. Dec. 2 at NY Rangers, 4 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 3 at New Jersey, 4 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 5 at NY Islanders, 4 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 8 vs. NY Rangers, 4 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 10 vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 12 at St. Louis, 5 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 13 at Dallas, 5 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 15 vs. Vancouver, 5 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 17 vs. Minnesota, 7 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 19 at Vancouver, 7 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 22 at San Jose, 7 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 23 vs. Colorado, 7 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 27 at Anaheim, 7 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 28 vs. Arizona, 7 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 31 vs. Anaheim, 12 p.m.

JANUARY

Thu. Jan. 2 vs. Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 4 vs. St. Louis, 1 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 7 vs. Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 9 vs. Los Angeles, 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 11 vs. Columbus, 7 p.m.

Tue. Jan 14 at Buffalo, 4 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 16 at Ottawa, 4:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 18 at Montreal, 4 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 21 at Boston, 4 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 31 at Carolina, 4:30 p.m.

FEBRUARY

Sat. Feb. 1 at Nashville, 5 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 4 at Tampa Bay, 4 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 6 at Florida, 4 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 8 vs. Carolina, 7 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 11 at Minnesota, 5 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 13 vs. St. Louis, 7 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 15 vs. NY Islanders, 7:30 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 17 vs. Washington, 3 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 20 vs. Tampa Bay, 7 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 22 vs. Florida, 7 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 23 at Anaheim, 7 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 26 vs. Edmonton, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 28 vs. Buffalo, 7 p.m.

MARCH

Sun. March 1 vs. Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m.

Tue. March 3 vs. New Jersey, 7 p.m.

Fri. March 6 at Winnipeg, 5 p.m.

Sun. March 8 at Calgary, 4 p.m.

Mon. March 9 at Edmonton, 6 p.m.

Thu. March 12 at Minnesota, 5 p.m.

Sun. March 15 at Colorado, 12 p.m.

Tue. March 17 vs. Dallas, 7 p.m.

Wed. March 18 at Arizona, 7 p.m.

Sat. March 21 vs. Detroit, 7 p.m.

Mon. March 23 vs. Vancouver, 7 p.m.

Wed. March 25 vs. Arizona, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. March 29 at Winnipeg, 12 p.m.

Tue. March 31 at Edmonton, 6 p.m.

APRIL

Thu. April 2 at Calgary, 6 p.m.

Sat. April 4 at Vancouver, 7 p.m.

More Golden Knights: Follow at reviewjournal.com/GoldenKnights and @HockeyinVegason Twitter.

Source – https://www.reviewjournal.com/