How to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin 3 for Free Anywhere

Checkout Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin 3 free streaming live fight online via VPN

Canelo fight vs GGG 3
Canelo fight vs GGG 3

With the series 1-0-1 in favor of Canelo Alvarez, Gennadiy Golovkin is looking to even the score in their trilogy fight. Another year older, the 40-year-old Golovkin is ready for September 17.

Inside the T-Mobile, Arena, the WBA, IBF, and IBO middleweight champion will attempt to fight for super-middleweight gold for the first time. There may be some bad blood between the two, but Golovkin realizes he must have a different plan of action if he wants to get into the mind of Canelo.

How exactly can you watch Canelo vs. Golovkin 3? What channel will the fight be on? The Sporting News has you covered with all you need to know heading into the fight on Saturday.

How to watch Canelo vs. GGG 3

Live stream: DAZN

The Canelo vs. GGG main card will air on DAZN, which will show the fight via a special pay-per-view format.

Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 PPV price: How much does the card cost?

  • DAZN monthly subscription: $19.99 in the U.S., $20 in Canada, £7.99 in the U.K.
  • DAZN annual subscription: $99.99 in the U.S., $150 in Canada

Because it is a pay-per-view event, the fight will cost $64.99 in the United States for current subscribers and $84.99 for new subscribers.

In Canada, the cost of the DAZN PPV will be $64.99 for current subscribers and $89.98 for new subscribers.

Customers in the U.K. can sign up for DAZN for £7.99 per month. The fight will cost £9.99 for current subscribers and £17.98 for new subscribers.

In Australia, the cost of the DAZN PPV will cost $44.99 AUD for current subscribers and $48.98 AUD for new subscribers.

MORE: Join DAZN to watch Canelo vs. Golovkin 3

When is Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3?

  • Date: Saturday, September 17
  • Main card: 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. BST | 10 a.m. AEST (Sunday)
  • Main Event: 12 a.m. ET | 5 a.m. BST | 2 p.m. AEST (approximate)
  • Canelo will face off against Golovkin for the third time on September 17. The main card will air at 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. BST | 10 a.m. AEST (Sunday). Canelo and GGG should make their way to the ring around 12 a.m. ET | 5 a.m. BST | 2 p.m. AEST, depending on how long the undercard fights last.
  • Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 fight card
  • Canelo Alvarez (c) vs. Gennadiy Golovkin for the WBA, WBC, IBF, WBO, and The Ring super-middleweight titles
  • Jesse Rodriguez (c) vs. Israel Gonzalez for the WBC super-flyweight title
  • Diego Pacheco vs. Enrique Collazo for the WBC USNBC Silver super-middleweight title
  • Ali Akhmedov vs Gabe Rosado for the IBF North American super-middleweight title
  • Austin Williams vs. Kieron Conway for the WBA International middleweight title
  • Marc Castro vs. Kevin Mendoza; Lightweights
  • Aaron Aponte vs. Fernando Molina; Super-Lightweights
  • Anthony Herrera vs. Delvin McKinley; Super-Flyweights