How To watch 2022 HSBC London Sevens Rugby

London 7s Rugby Live Stream

The HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series circuit this weekend – 28 & 29 May – where 16 teams of 207 athletes will battle it out for the London champions. The Rugby London 7s will see the finest national sevens sides on the planet compete against each other in a festival of rugby.

Event Details

  • Where: Twickenham Stadium
  • Watch: Sky Sports Mix/Action
  • When: 28 – 29 May 2022
  • Live Stream: Rugbypass

Argentina and South Africa are paired in Pool B, along with Ireland and Kenya. Australia and New Zealand are drawn together with France and Canada in Pool C. Hosts England are pitted against Samoa, Japan, and Scotland - who were title winners in London in 2016 and 2017.

HSBC London 7s Rugby 2022 Live TV Channel

The action kicks off on Saturday, 28 May at 09:10 BST with a mouthwatering clash between New Zealand and Australia. You can watch all the World Rugby Sevens Series live on bein sports, which you'll find on the streaming service Rugbypass.

NBC Sports will show the France Sevens Rugby in the USA. You will need to take a cable TV connection to the channel to watch the entire tournament on your television. You can also download Rugbypass on your streaming device.

2022 HSBC London Sevens Rugby Pools

The Fiji Airways Men’s 7s side is pooled with the USA, Wales, and Spain in the London 7s.

Pool A: Fiji, USA, Spain, Wales

Pool B: Argentina, South Africa, Ireland, Kenya

Pool C: Australia, New Zealand, France, Canada

Pool D: England, Samoa, Japan, Scotland

2022 HSBC London Sevens Rugby Schedule

The London 7s Rugby 2022 pool draw and match schedule for the tournament Click here.

  • Saturday 28th May - Group Stages
  • Sunday 29th May - Finals Day