How To Watch New Zealand vs Ireland Rugby Live From anywhere

All Blacks vs Ireland Rugby Live Stream Free

The second Test against New Zealand and Ireland in Dunedin on Saturday positive they have learnt the lessons of an opening defeat in the three-match series. Ireland have not played a test match against the All Blacks in Dunedin since 2002 at Carisbrook where they lost 15-9.

The second match on tour will not be different. Possibly more settled, but otherwise i cant see the fatigued Irish getting any better. The win additionally improved the All Blacks' record to 30-1-3 all-time against the Irish, making the score feel a bit too familiar to the visitors.

Game Information

  • Date: Saturday, July 9
  • Where: Otago Stadium, Dunedin
  • Time: 19.05 (08.05 UK & Ireland time; 07.05 GMT)
  • Referee: Jaco Peyper (SARU)
  • Assistant Referee: Karl Dickson (RFU)
  • Assistant Referee: Jordan Way (RA)
  • Streams anywhere: Rugby-Premium TV

Watch All Blacks vs Ireland Rugby Live From anywhere

Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Action will be showing live coverage from Forsyth Barr Stadium, getting under way at 7.30am. If you’re abroad, but still want to watch your local rugby coverage, like New Zealand v Ireland, you can do so by using a Rugby-Premium TV.

All Blacks vs Ireland Rugby Live Stream in New Zealand

New Zealand rugby fans can inhale a moan of help thanks to 2022 July rugby association tests . This is the means by which to observe live. The sit tight is over for rugby-starved New Zealanders, with Ireland versus All Blacks Rugby starting off on July 2022.

Here’s everything you need to 2022 All Blacks vs Ireland Rugby the competition and watch it on TV.

New Zealand and Ireland Teams

New Zealand: J Barrett; Reece, Ioane, Tupaea, Fainga'anuku; B Barrett, Smith; Bower, Taylor, Tu'ungafasi, Retallick, S Barrett, Papalii, Cane (capt), Savea.

Replacements: Taukei'aho, Ross, Ta'avao, Tuipulotu, Sowakula, Fakatava, Mo'unga, Jordan.

Ireland: Keenan; Hansen, Ringrose, Henshaw, Lowe; Sexton (capt), Gibson-Park; Porter, Sheehan, Furlong, Beirne, Ryan, O'Mahony, Van der Flier, Doris.

Replacements: Herring, Healy, Bealham, Treadwell, Conan, Murray, Carbery, Aki.