How to Watch Shawinigan Cataractes vs Hamilton Bulldogs in Semi-Final Game

Shawinigan Cataractes vs Hamilton Bulldogs Live Stream

Shawinigan and Hamilton will play the semi-final on Monday, 27 June 2022, at 6:00 pm ET. This is OHL-champion Hamilton's most memorable game since a competition opening 5-3 misfortune to the host Saint John Sea Dogs on Monday. The QMJHL-champion Cataractes dominated their most memorable match on Tuesday against the Edmonton Oil Kings, 4-3.

Hamilton dominated the match 4-2 behind a two-objective, three-point, exertion from Mason McTavish as they progressed to the subsequent Memorial Cup semi-last in establishment history. They'll expect an alternate outcome this evening as in 2018 the Bulldogs were beaten 4-2 by Regina.

The Cataractes beat the Hamilton Bulldogs 3-2 on Wednesday night in the Memorial Cup. Xavier Bourgault and Mavrik Bourque also scored and assisted on Nadeau’s winner to help Quebec Major Junior Hockey League champion Shawinigan improve to 2-0 with a game left in round-robin play.

Game Details

  • Date: Monday, June 27
  • Time: 6 p.m. ET
  • Where: TD Station in Saint John
  • TV Channel: TSN/RDS

Shawinigan Cataractes vs Hamilton Bulldogs Live TV Channel

Tonight’s game can be seen LIVE on TSN as well as RDS. Puck drop tonight is set for 7 p.m. AT / 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT from Harbour Station.

Shawinigan Cataractes and Hamilton Bulldogs of the Memorial Cup 2022 will be available on TV on TSN. You can watch the tournament on TV via TSN. Moreover, RDS will cover the French-language coverage of the event.