ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021 Complete Fixtures List

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021 Complete Fixtures List

It was already known that the T20 World Cup will be screened next October. The ICC has finally released the final schedule for the global tournament. The opening match of the first round of the World Cup will be played on October 17. The second round will be held from October 23.

The cricket governing body announced the schedule on its website on Tuesday. The teams will fight in four groups in two rounds. The teams will compete in four groups in Round One and Super Twelve. Eight teams will play directly in the Super Twelve.

The final match of the World Cup will be on November 14. Before that, the best teams of the two groups will play in the two semi-finals. The first semifinal is on November 10 and the second semifinal is on November 11.

ICC Men's T20 World Cup Fixtures

Round 1

Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, the Netherlands and Namibia
Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea and Oman

Super 12s

Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1 and B2.
Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2 and B1.

Complete schedule Round 1

17 Oct: Oman vs Papua New Guinea
17 Oct: Bangladesh vs Scotland

18 Oct: Ireland vs Netherlands
18 Oct: Sri Lanka vs Namibia

19 Oct: Scotland vs PNG
19 Oct: Oman vs Bangladesh

20 Oct: Namibia vs Netherlands
20 Oct: Sri Lanka vs Ireland

21 Oct: Bangladesh vs Papua New Guinea
21 Oct: Oman vs Scotland

22 Oct: Namibia vs Ireland
22 Oct: Sri Lanka vs Netherlands

Complete schedule Super 12s

23 Oct: Australia vs South Africa
23 Oct: England vs West Indies

24 Oct: A1 v B2,
24 Oct: India vs Pakistan

25 Oct: Afghanistan vs B1

26 Oct: South Africa vs West Indies
26 Oct: Pakistan vs New Zealand

27 Oct: England vs B2
27 Oct: B1 vs A2

28 Oct: Australia vs A1

29 Oct: West Indies vs B2
29 Oct: Pakistan vs Afghanistan

30 Oct: South Africa vs A1
30 Oct: Australia vs England

31 Oct: Afghanistan vs A2
31 Oct:  India vs New Zealand

1 Nov: England vs A1

2 Nov: South Africa vs B2
2 Nov: Pakistan vs A2

3 Nov: New Zealand vs B1
3 Nov: India vs Afghanistan

4 Nov: Australia vs B2
4 Nov: West indies vs A1

5 Nov: New Zealand vs A2
5 Nov: India vs B1

6 Nov: Australia vs West Indies
6 Nov: England vs South Africa

7 Nov: New Zealand vs Afghanistan
7 Nov: Pakistan vs B1

8 Nov: India vs A2

Knock-out stage

10 Nov: Semi-final 1

11 Nov: Semi-final 2

14 Nov: Final, Dubai