IIHF World Women's U18 Championship 2022: Schedule, Time, Live stream and Result

IIHF World Women's U18 Championship 2022 Live Stream

The 14th Women's U18 World Championship in ice hockey will be held in Madison, Wisconsin, on June, 6–13, 2022. All Games will be played at LaBahn Arena at the University of Wisconsin and Bob Suter’s Capitol Ice Arena. In the Anywhere, All games will be broadcast on PremiumTV Day pass and Event Pass.

The 2022 tournament was originally scheduled to take place in Linköping and Mjölby, Sweden. On Dec. 24, 2021, it was announced by the IIHF that all January 2022 championships would be canceled, including the IIHF U18 Women's World Championship.

Event Details

  • Date: Start: Monday, June 6 and End: Monday, June 13
  • Where: LaBahn Arena
  • TV Channel: NHL (Streams Anywhere)

How To watch 2022 IIHF World Women's U18 Championship Live TV Channel

In the US, all of Group A's preliminary games  and all quarterfinal games will stream live on ESPN+. Team USA's games will be replayed on NHL Network. In Canada, TSN will show all of Group A's prelim round games, on the other hand cord cutter fans around the world can be watch the live show via PremiumTV (one time payment)

2022 IIHF World Women's U18 Championship Group Info

The top two teams in Group A receive a bye to the semifinals. The third-place team in Group A will play the second-place team in Group B, and the fourth-place team in Group A will play the first-place in Group B.

Group AGroup B

2022 IIHF World Women's U18 Championship Schedule

DateGameTime ET
Monday, June 6Slovakia vs Czechia5 p.m.
Monday, June 6Canada vs Finland5 p.m.
Monday, June 6Switzerland vs Germany9 p.m.
Monday, June 6Sweden vs USA9 p.m.
Tuesday, June 7Czechia vs Germany5 p.m.
Tuesday, June 7Canada vs Finland5 p.m.
Tuesday, June 7Switzerland vs Slovakia9 p.m.
Tuesday, June 7USA vs Finland9 p.m.
Thursday, June 9Czechia vs Switzerland5 p.m.
Thursday, June 9Finland vs Sweden5 p.m.
Thursday, June 9Germany vs Slovakia9 p.m.
Thursday, June 9USA vs Canada9 p.m.
  • Friday, June 10: Quarterfinal
  • Friday, June 10: Quarterfinal
  • Sunday, June 12: Semifinal
  • Sunday, June 12: Semifinal
  • Sunday, June 12: 5th-place game
  • Monday, June 13: Bronze-medal game
  • Monday, June 13: Gold-medal game