IPL 2020 ALL Players Salaries

A total of 127 players has been proclaimed including here 35 foreigners cricketer. In this IPL 2019, Mumbai Indians are spending the highest money (71.95 crores) for their team.IPL currently best-paid cricket league, players earn from $28,000 to $2.2 million in a season. Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma currently highest paid cricketers in all season 2020.

IPL all teams will spend Rs. 85 crore on players

  1. Mumbai Indians– Rs. 55 crore

2. Chennai Super Kings– 3.2 crore

3. Delhi Capitals– Rs.2 crore

4. Rajasthan Royals– Rs. 15 crore

5. Kolkata Knight Riders– Rs. 05 crore

6. Sunrisers Hyderabad– Rs. 30 crore

Related Posts
1 of 8

7. Royal Challengers Bangalore– Rs. 80 crore

8.  Kings XI Punjab– Rs. 7 crore

Virat Kohli IPL 2020 Salary ($2.4 million): Kohli retained by the Royal Challengers for one more year. He will get paid $2.5 million for the season 2020 contract. This contract base salary made him the highest-paid Indian cricketer and IPl player in 2020. Virat Kohli currently leading batsman in ODI and T20 format with most runs in a year.

MS Dhoni IPL 2020 Salary ($2.1 million): MS Dhoni retains highest-paid player position for the longest time in the Indian Premier League season. In 2014, he listed among the most paid cricketers in the world with $2.2 million of salaries with CSK. Dhoni retired from Test cricket in 2014. Allot of cricket analysts hint that he might soon retire ODI and T20 cricket in 2019 after World Cup.
Rohit Sharma IPL 2020 Salary ($2.1 million): Rohit Sharma retains in the Draft picks of IPL 2020 by Mumbai Indian. He earns career highest salary in IPL season $2.1 million. Sharma’s performance as opener brings his name among the most popular T20 cricketers. He scored highest runs in the ICC world cup 2019.

IPL player’s salary 2020 and their teams

A list of the IPL player salaries 2020 details with IPL teams 2020 has given below. VIVO IPL player auction 2020 list has given here.

All teams IPL players salary 2020 details
Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunil NarineRS. 8.5 crore (US$1.2 million
Dinesh KarthikRS. 7.4 crore (US$1.1 million)
Andre RussellRS. 7 crore (US$1.0 million)
Kuldeep YadavRS. 5.8 crore (US$838,975.80)
Kamlesh NagarkotiRS. 3.2 crore (US$462,883.20)
Nitish RanaRS. 3.4 crore (US$491,813.40)
Shivam MaviRS. 3 crore (US$433,953.00)
Shubman GillRS. 1.8 crore (US$260,371.80)
Lockie FergusonRS. 1.6 crore (US$231,441.60)
Rinku SinghRS. 80 lakh (US$115,720.80)
Sandeep WarrierRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Prasidh KrishnaRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Harry GumeyRS. 75 lakh (US$108,488.30)
KIngs XI Punjab
KL RahulRS. 11 crore (US$1.6 million)
Karun NairRS. 5.6 crore (US$810,045.60)
Nicholas PooranRS. 4.2 crore (US$607,534.20)
Mohammad ShamiRS. 4.8 crore (US$694,324.80)
Chris GayleRS. 2 crore (US$289,302.00)
Mujeeb ZadranRS. 4 crore (US$578,604.00)
Mandeep SinghRS. 1.4 crore (US$202,511.40)
Mayank AgarwalRS. 1 crore (US$144,651.00)
Hardus VijoenRS. 75 lakh (US$108,488.30)
Darshan NalkandeRS. 30 lakh (US$43,395.30)
Sarfaraz KhanRS. 25 lakh (US$36,162.80)
Arshdeep SinghRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Harpreet BrarRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Murugan AshwiqRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Delhi Capitals
Rishabh PantRS. 8 crore (US$1.2 million)
Shikhar DhawanRS. 5.2 crore (US$752,185.20)
Shreyas IyerRS. 7 crore (US$1.0 million)
Axar PatelRS. 5 crore (US$723,255.00)
Kagiso RabadaRS. 4.2 crore (US$607,534.20)
Amit MishraRS. 4 crore (US$578,604.00)
Prithvi ShawRS. 1.2 crore (US$173,581.20)
Ishant SharmaRS. 1.1 crore (US$159,116.10)
Avesh KhanRS. 70 lakh (US$101,255.70)
Keemo PaulRS. 50 lakh (US$72,325.50)
Harshal PatelRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Sandeep LamichhaneRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Chennai Super Kings
MS DhoniRS. 15 crore (US$2.2 million)
Kedar JadhavRS. 7.8 crore (US$1.1 million)
Suresh RainaRS. 11 crore (US$1.6 million)
Ravindra JadejaRS. 7 crore (US$1.0 million)
Dwayne BravoRS. 6.4 crore (US$925,766.40)
Karn SharmaRS. 5 crore (US$723,255.00)
Shane WatsonRS. 4 crore (US$578,604.00)
Shardul ThakurRS. 2.6 crore (US$376,092.60)
Ambati RayuduRS. 2.2 crore (US$318,232.20)
Harbhajan SinghRS. 2 crore (US$289,302.00)
Faf du PlessisRS. 1.6 crore (US$231,441.60)
Murali VijayRS. 2 crore (US$289,302.00)
Imran TahirRS. 1 crore (US$144,651.00)
Deepak ChaharRS. 80 lakh (US$115,720.80)
Lungisani NgidiRS. 50 lakh (US$72,325.50)
Mitchell SantnerRS. 50 lakh (US$72,325.50)
KM AsifRS. 40 lakh (US$57,860.40)
Jagadeesan NarayanRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Monu SinghRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Ruturaj GaikwadRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Sunrisers Hyderabad
David WarnerRS. 12 crore (US$1.7 million)
Rashid KhanRS. 9 crore (US$1.3 million)
Manish PandeyRS. 11 crore (US$1.6 million)
Bhuvneshwar KumarRS. 8.5 crore (US$1.2 million)
Siddarth KaulRS. 3.8 crore (US$549,673.80)
Shahbaz NadeemRS. 3.2 crore (US$462,883.20)
Vijay ShankarRS. 3.2 crore (US$462,883.20)
Kane WilliamsonRS. 3 crore (US$433,953.00)
Khaleel AhmedRS. 3 crore (US$433,953.00)
Jonny BairstowRS. 2.2 crore (US$318,232.20)
Sandeep SharmaRS. 3 crore (US$433,953.00)
Wridhiman SahaRS. 1.2 crore (US$173,581.20)
Mohammad NabiRS. 1 crore (US$144,651.00)
Shreevats GoswamiRS. 1 crore (US$144,651.00)
Basil ThampiRS. 95 lakh (US$137,418.50)
Abhishek SharmaRS. 1 crore (US$144,651.00)
Thangarasu NatarajanRS. 40 lakh (US$57,860.40)
Billy StanlakeRS. 50 lakh (US$72,325.50)
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Virat KohliRS. 17 crore (US$2.5 million)
AB de VilliersRS. 11 crore (US$1.6 million)
Shivam DubeRS. 5 crore (US$723,255.00)
Yuzvendra ChahalRS. 6 crore (US$867,906.00)
Umesh YadavRS. 4.2 crore (US$607,534.20)
Washington SundarRS. 3.2 crore (US$462,883.20)
Navdeep SainiRS. 3 crore (US$433,953.00)
Mohammmed SirajRS. 2.6 crore (US$376,092.60)
Moeen AliRS. 1.7 crore (US$245,906.70)
Pawan NegiRS. 1 crore (US$144,651.00)
Parthiv PatelRS. 1.7 crore (US$245,906.70)
Devdutt PadikkalRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Gurkeerat SinghRS. 50 lakh (US$72,325.50)
Rajasthan Royals
Ben StokesRS. 12.5 crore (US$1.8 million)
Sanju SamsonRS. 8 crore (US$1.2 million)
Steve SmithRS. 12 crore (US$1.7 million)
Jofra ArcherRS. 7.2 crore (US$1.0 million)
Jos ButtlerRS. 4.4 crore (US$636,464.40)
Varun AaronRS. 2.4 crore (US$347,162.40)
Shashank SinghRS. 30 lakh (US$43,395.30)
Mahipal LomrorRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Manan VohraRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Shreyas GopalRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Riyan RaragRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Mumbai Indians
Rohit SharmaRS. 15 crore (US$2.2 million)
Hardik PandyeRS. 11 crore (US$1.6 million)
Jasprit Bumrah7 crore (US$1.0 million)
Krunal Pandye8.8 crore (US$1.3 million)
Ishan KishanRS. 6.2 crore (US$896,836.20)
Kieron PollardRS. 5.4 crore (US$781,115.40)
Suryakumar YadavRS. 3.2 crore (US$462,883.20)
Lasith MalingaRS. 2 crore (US$289,302.00)
Quinton De KockRS. 2.8 crore (US$405,022.80)
Rahul ChaharRS. 1.9 crore (US$274,836.90)
Mitchell McClenaghanRS. 1 crore (US$144,651.00)
Anmolpreet SinghRS. 80 lakh (US$115,720.80)
Jayant YadavRS. 50 lakh (US$72,325.50)
Anukul RoyRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)
Aditya TareRS. 20 lakh (US$28,930.20)


All information regarding IPL players collected from trusted sources.

Leave A Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy