Lady Gaga Album ‘Chromatica’ Full Tracklist

Lady Gaga Album ‘Chromatica’ Full Tracklist

Lady Gaga is quite popular for her quirky fashion. In addition to singing, he is involved in various social activities including helping AIDS and flood victims. Lady Gaga, better known as Stephanie Germanotta, is an American singer and songwriter. He has been composing music since 2001.

More: Lady Gaga Sixth Album Chromatica Is Ready For Release

Lady Gaga began her musical career in 2005 at the age of just 19. All three albums released so far have brought Lady Gaga immense popularity. Gaga’s first album, The Fame, was released in 2006. The following year saw the release of his second album, The Fame Monster.

In the following guide, we’ll provide you all of the gossip about Gag’chromatic’ and everything you may expect from it. The record will also feature some other intriguing and surprising artists for the first time together with Gaga, and fans will surely enjoy the album tracklisting. So let’s proceed to another section to discover how this record will surprise us.

Chromatica Entire Tracklist

Lady Gaga’s album ‘Chromatica’ will enlist the following songs,

01 “Chromatica I”

02 “Alice”

03 “Stupid Love”

04 “Rain On Me” (Feat. Ariana Grande)

05 “Free Woman”

06 “Fun Tonight”

07 “Chromatica II”

08 “911”

09 “Plastic Doll”

10 “Sour Candy” (Feat. Blackpink)

11 “Enigma”

12 “Replay”

13 “Chromatica III”

14 “Sine From Above” (Feat. Elton John)

15 “1000 Doves”

16 “Babylon”

17 “Love Me Right” (Target exclusive bonus track)

18 “1000 Doves (Piano Demo)” (Target exclusive bonus track)

19 “Stupid Love (Vitaclub Warehouse Mix)” (Target exclusive bonus track)

Why Is Gaga Album Called Chromatica?

Gaga recently said: “The symbol for Chromatica has a sine wave in it, which is the mathematical symbol for sound, and it’s from what all sound is made from, and, for me, the sound is what healed me in my life period, and it healed me again making this record, and that is really what Chromatica is all about.