Leeds United Players List 2021-22 and Complete Premier League Schedule

Leeds United Players List 2021-22 and Complete Premier League Schedule

The Whites will begin the campaign with an away trip to Anfield to face current Premier League champions Liverpool. Leeds United is an expert football club situated in Leeds, West Yorkshire. It is another of the biggest and the effective clubs shaped in 1919. Leeds United contends in the different top associations of English football like the Premier Leagues. Check Leeds United Players List 2021-22, Manager, Owner, Stadium, Playing Squad, and Fixtures

They have been in the main level in English football following their set of experiences. Leeds United has been the title of FA Cup, League Cup, Charity/Community Shield, Inter-Cities Fairs Cups. They have been in the finals of the 1975 European Cup anyway lost to Bayern Munich.

Leeds United Players List 2021-22

PositionPlayer
Goal KeeperIllan Meslier
Goal KeeperElia Caprile
DefenderLuke Ayling
DefenderJunior Firpo
DefenderRobin Koch
DefenderLiam Cooper
DefenderDiego Llorente
DefenderStuart Dallas
DefenderPascal Struijk
DefenderLeif Davis
DefenderCharlie Cresswell
DefenderMiall Higgins
MidfielderAdam Forshaw
MidfielderIan Poveda
MidfielderHelder Costa
MidfielderRaphinha
MidfielderJAck Harrison
MidfielderKalvin Phillips
MidfielderRobbie Gotts
MidfielderCrysencio Summerville
MidfielderMateusz Klich
MidfielderJamie Shackleton
MidfielderJack Jenkins
MidfielderJordan Stevens
ForwardsPatrick Bamford
ForwardsTyler Roberts
ForwardsRodrigo
ForwardsJoe Gelhardt

Leeds United Fixtures for EPL 2021-22

September

Sat Sep 12 Liverpool A
Sat Sep 19 Fulham H
Sat Sep 26 Sheffield United A

October

Sat Oct 3 Manchester City H
Sat Oct 17 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat Oct 24 Aston Villa A
Sat Oct 31 Leicester City H

November

Sat Nov 7 Crystal Palace A
Sat Nov 21 Arsenal H
Sat Nov 28 Everton A

December

Sat Dec 5 Chelsea A
Sat Dec 12 West Ham United H
Tue Dec 15 Newcastle United H
Sat Dec 19 Manchester United A
Sat Dec 26 Burnley H
Mon Dec 28 West Bromwich Albion A

January 2021

Sat Jan 2 Tottenham Hotspur A
Tue Jan 12 Southampton H
Sat Jan 16 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Wed Jan 27 Newcastle United A
Sat Jan 30 Leicester City A

February

Tue Feb 2 Everton H
Sat Feb 6 Crystal Palace H
Sat Feb 13 Arsenal A
Sat Feb 20 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat Feb 27 Aston Villa H

March

Sat Mar 6 West Ham United A
Sat Mar 13 Chelsea H
Sat Mar 20 Fulham A

April

Sat Apr 3 Sheffield United H
Sat Apr 10 Manchester City A
Sat Apr 17 Liverpool H
Sat Apr 24 Manchester United H

May

Sat May 1 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Sat May 8 Tottenham Hotspur H
Tue May 11 Burnley A
Sat May 15 Southampton A
Sun May 23 West Bromwich Albion H