Manchester City vs Arsenal TV Guide: English Premier League 2021-22

Manchester City vs Arsenal TV Guide: English Premier League 2021-22

Match: Manchester City vs Arsenal
Date: Saturday, August 28
Time: 07:30 am ET
TV Channel: Peacock Premium

Manchester City vs Arsenal 2021-22 TV Listings

Soccer fans in the U.S. can watch all 380 games of the 2021-2022 Premier League campaign via NBC Sports. The games will be spread between NBC, the NBC Sports Network (NBCSN), CNBC and the Peacock streaming service, as well as being available on the website.

DAZN offers new customers a 30-day free-trial period, with the service then costing $20 CAD per month thereafter, or $150 CAD for the year. DAZN, if you're unfamiliar, has apps on every single streaming platform there is.

Sky Sports has the majority of them, with 128 live games plus huge amounts of supporting coverage including highlights and analysis packages. If you already have a Sky subscription that doesn't include Sports, you'll need to pay £25/month to add those channels.

Premier League 2021-22 African Broadcasters

South Africa: News & Sports
Kenya: K24
Uganda: Sanyuka TV

Premier League 2021-22 Asian Broadcasters

Afghanistan: Asr TV
Cambodia: CBS, ONE TV, TrueVisions
Hong Kong: Now TV
Indian subcontinent: Star Sports
Indonesia: SCTV, Mola TV
Japan: DAZN
Kazakhstan: Setanta Sports
Kyrgyzstan: Q Sport
Malaysia & Brunei: Astro SuperSport
Mongolia: SPS
Myanmar: Sky Net
Pakistan: PTV Sports
Philippines: Premier Football
Singapore: mio Stadium, LIVENow
South Korea: SPOTV
Taiwan: Eleven Sports
Tajikistan: Varzish TV, Football TV
Thailand & Laos: TrueVisions, PPTV
Uzbekistan: Uzreport TV, Futbol TV
Vietnam: K+

Premier League 2021-22 European Broadcasters

Albania:SuperSport, Kosovo
Andorra: DAZN
Austria: Sky Sport
Belarus: Belteleradio
Belgium: Play Sports
Bosnia and Herzegovina: Sport Klub
Croatia: Sport Klub
Cyprus: Cytavision Sports
Czech Republic: Premier Sport
Denmark: TV3 Sport, Xee
Estonia: TV3 Sport
Finland: Viasat Sport
France: Canal, RMC Sport
Georgia: Adjarasport
Germany: Sky Sport
Greece: Cosmote Sport
Hungary: Spíler TV, Digi Sport
Iceland: Síminn
Ireland: Sky Sports, BT Sport, Premier Sports
Italy: SKY Sport
Latvia: TV3 Sport
Liechtenstein: Sky Sport, RMC Sport
Lithuania: TV3 Sport
Luxembourg: Sky Sport
Malta: Total Sports Network
Montenegro: Sport Klub
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport
North Macedonia: Sport Klub
Norway: TV 2 Sport
Poland: NC+
Portugal: Sport TV
Romania: Eurosport
Russia: Okko Sport
San Marino: SKY Sport
Serbia: Sport Klub
Slovakia: Premier Sport
Slovenia: Sport Klub
Spain: DAZN
Sweden: Viasat Sport
Switzerland: Sky Sport, Canal+, RMC Sport
Turkey: S Sport
Ukraine: Setanta Sports

Premier League 2021-22 Latin American Broadcasters

Brazil: ESPN, Fox Sports
South America: ESPN
Central America, Dominican Republic and Mexico: Sky Sports

Premier League 2021-22 North American and Caribbean Broadcasters

Canada: DAZN
United States: NBC Sports, Peacock, Telemundo Deportes

Premier League 2021-22 Oceanic Broadcasters

Australia: Optus Sport
New Zealand: Spark Sport
Pacific Islands: Sky Pacific
Papua New Guinea: Digicel