Mikaela Mayer vs Maiva Hamadouche Full Fight Online TV Channel

Mikaela Mayer vs Maiva Hamadouche Full Fight Online TV Channel

The WBO junior lightweight champion Mikaela Mayer and  Maiva Hamadouche at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas on Friday, November 5 at 8 p.m. ET main Event.

Mayer (15-0, 5 KOs), ranked No. 5 on ESPN.com's pound-for-pound list, is making the second defense of the title she won in October 2020. Hamadouche (22-1, 18 KOs), from France, has defended her title six times and is unbeaten since a 2015 decision loss to Belgian star Delfine Persoon.

The last fight of Mikaela Mayer took place on June 19, 2021 against Erica Anabella Farias. Mayer won by unanimous decision (UD). The last fight of Maiva Hamadouche took place on December 17, 2020 against Nina Pavlovic. Hamadouche won by technical knockout (TKO).

Mikaela Mayer vs Maiva Hamadouche Date and Time

The fight night will begin on Friday, November 5 at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.

Mayer vs Hamadouche Live Online TV Channel

Boxing fans in the United States can watch Mikaela Mayer vs Maiva Hamadouche live stream on ESPN+. The start time is 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. In the UK the fight airs live on Sky Sports. The start time is 2 am GMT.

ArgentinaESPN 3
BoliviaESPN 3
ChileESPN 3
ColombiaESPN 3
EcuadorESPN 3
PeruESPN 3
UruguayESPN 3
USAESPN+
VenezuelaESPN 3

Mayer vs Hamadouche Fight Card

Mikaela Mayer vs. Maiva Hamadouche, 10 rounds, junior lightweight – Mayer’s WBO title, Hamadouche’s IBF title, vacant Ring Magazine title
Luis Melendez vs. Thomas Mattice, 8 rounds, junior lightweight
Andres Cortes vs. Mark Bernaldez, 8 rounds, junior lightweight
Joseph Adorno vs. Damian Araujo, 8 rounds, lightweight
Abdullah Mason vs. Jaylan Phillips, 4 rounds, lightweight
Tyler Howard vs. Ian Green, 8 rounds, middleweight