NASCAR All-Star Race 101 Live Stream, lines up and Start Time

NASCAR All-Star Race 101 Live Stream, lines up and Start Time

The starting lineup and rod to Wednesday's NASCAR All-Star Race at Bristol Motor Speedway were put by a process like the one that's been utilized for many Cup Series races because NASCAR's yield in May from its COVID-19 pause.

All-Star Open & All-Star Race 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
(Rescheduled from Sunday, May 16, 2020 at Charlotte Motor Speedway)
Bristol Motor Speedway
7:00pm/et (Open) - 8:30pm/et (All-Star)
Open Laps: 85 - Stages: 35/70/85
All-Star Laps: 140 - Stages: 55/90/125/140
TV: FS1 -  Radio: PRN, Sirius XM NASCAR

Watch Live Stream: Try For Free

The starting grid for Wednesday's race in Bristol, scheduled to begin at 8:30 p.m. ET and also be broadcast live on FS1, will be directed by a Toyota and a Chevrolet as a consequence of this entirely random draw held to ascertain the initial 16 spots from the 20-car area.

Three of the last four spots at the All-Star Race field is going to be set by the outcomes of this All-Star Open, which is conducted before this All-Star Hurry (7 p.m. ET, FS1). The final place in the All-Star Race will visit the winner of an online fan vote.

Below is your starting lineup for Wednesday's NASCAR All-Star Race and All-Star Open in Bristol and the way the Open area has been set.

NASCAR maintained a random draw of the 16 drivers that were eligible for this All-Star Race.

Truex, with one win this year, is in the 2020 Cup Series points standings. Bowman, additionally with a single triumph, is ninth.

Bristol is one of Truex's worst monitors, however; he's yet to win there in 29 career Cup Series begins. Bowman also is winless in Thunder Valley, even though in only nine races.

The next row is Ryan Blaney at the next place and Justin Haley at the fourth place.
NASCAR All-Star Race starting lineup in Bristol

Acquire a Cup Series points-paying race at 2019 or 2020. Cup Series rookie Cole Custer became qualified with his mad win Sunday in Kentucky. Justin Haley, a fulltime motorist at the Xfinity Series, gained entrance with his triumph at Daytona last July.

he draw for the starting lineup took place Monday. Below are the results:
Start Driver Car No. Team
1 Martin Truex Jr. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing
2 Alex Bowman 88 Hendrick Motorsports
3 Ryan Blaney 12 Team Penske
4 Justin Haley 77 Spire Motorsports
5 Kevin Harvick 4 Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Matt Kenseth 42 Chip Ganassi Racing
7 Kurt Busch 1 Chip Ganassi Racing
8 Cole Custer 41 Stewart-Haas Racing
9 Brad Keselowski 2 Team Penske
10 Kyle Busch 18 Joe Gibbs Racing
11 Ryan Newman 6 Roush Fenway Racing
12 Joey Logano 22 Team Penske
13 Chase Elliott 9 Hendrick Motorsports
14 Jimmie Johnson 48 Hendrick Motorsports
15 Denny Hamlin 11 Joe Gibbs Racing
16 Erik Jones 20 Joe Gibbs Racing
17 Winner of Open Stage 1
18 Winner of Open Stage 2
19 Winner of Open Stage 3
20 Fan Vote winner
NASCAR All-Star Open lineup at Bristol

The All-Star Open starting grid was determined similiarly to how lineups for Cup Series races have been set since NASCAR's return from its coronavirus pause. NASCAR is mostly using random draws while it proceeds without qualifying and practice sessions prior to races to limit time spent at the track amid the COVID-19 pandemic.

Below is the protocol for how the All-Star Open field was set at Bristol:

Positions 1-12: Random draw from the top 12 teams in owner points.
Positions 13-22: Random draw from the remaining teams.

The draw for the starting lineup took place Monday. Below are the results:
Start Driver Car No. Team
1 Michael McDowell 34 Front Row Motorsports
2 Aric Almirola 10 Stewart-Haas Racing
3 Christopher Bell 95 Leavine Family Racing
4 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing
5 Tyler Reddick 8 Richard Childress Racing
6 Bubba Wallace 43 Richard Petty Motorsports
7 William Byron 24 Hendrick Motorsports
8 Chris Buescher 17 Roush Fenway Racing
9 Clint Bowyer 14 Stewart-Haas Racing
10 Matt DiBenedetto 21 Wood Brothers Racing
11 Austin Dillon 3 Richard Childress Racing
12 Ryan Preece 37 JTG Daugherty Racing
13 JJ Yeley 27 Rick Ware Racing
14 Garrett Smithley 53 Rick Ware Racing
15 Brennan Poole 15 Premium Motorsports
16 Quin Houff 00 StarCom Racing
17 Timmy Hill * 66 Motorsports Business Management
18 Joey Gase 51 Petty Ware Racing
19 Daniel Suarez 96 Gaunt Brothers Racing
20 John Hunter Nemechek 38 Front Row Motorsports
21 Ty Dillon 13 Germain Racing
22 Corey LaJoie 32 Go Fas Racing