You've successfully subscribed to World News Updates - WNU365
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to World News Updates - WNU365
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Billing info update failed.
Pacquiao vs Thurman Weigh-In Live Stream

Pacquiao vs Thurman Weigh-In Live Stream

John Smith
John Smith

Manny Pacquiao is one of the greatest pounds for pound fighters to step foot on earth. Pacquiao’s record of accomplishments and awards is all but endless and at age 40 he’s already regarded as a boxing superstar. Keith Thurman is Pacquiao’s junior by ten decades, he also offers an impressive resume but it’s all but impossible to compare it to Pacquiao. It is among the most eagerly anticipated fights of the year, and you may watch everything together with our guide for a Pacquiao vs Thurman live flow.

Source: Getty Images

Pacquiao’s last fight was 19th January 2019, he confronted from Adrien Broner. Pacquiao was his remarkable self and he won the struggle with a unanimous choice after 12 around and stays his WBA (Frequent ) welterweight title. Thurman’s final fight was on 26th January 2019 from American fighter Josesito Lopez. The battle went 12 rounds along with the judges acknowledge Thurman as the winner by majority decision.

Pacquiao vs Thurman Fight Info

Date: Saturday, 20 July

Time: 9 p.m. ET

Where: MGM Grand in Las Vegas

Live Stream Anywhere: Fox Sports Pay-Per-View

“This target was in motion for 23 decades,” he explained, according to the Las Vegas Review-Journal’s Sam Gordon. “I need someone to show the world that Pacquiao isn’t that dude anymore.”
That may be easier said than done for Thurman, even though it seems he may possess any benefits over the Filipino.

However, he does not find his lack of activity over the previous two-plus years because of drawback. “Baseball, soccer. It is a part of it. Tiger Woods, consider what happened. He had been outside, he had been gone and everyone wondered if he would return. He did. However, this ai not golf.” The 40-year-old has become a world champion in eight branches, winning 12 big world titles.

Additionally, it may be a struggle for the veteran, since Thurman is 10 years younger and has a two-inch achieve advantage.

Pacquiao vs Thurman: Date, Time, Venue

The undercard into the Manny Pacquiao vs Keith Thurman battle is set to begin on Saturday, July 20 at 9 pm ET, 6 pm PT – so that is 1 am GMT on Sunday morning. We are anticipating the headliners to go into the ring no sooner than about 12 am-midnight ET, 9 pm PT, 4 am GMT.
All the activity will be Happening in the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

More Story Pacquiao vs Thurman Streaming

John Smith

Smith has been writing about everything digital for nearly 10 years and is here to help you find the best ways to watch sports, TV shows and movies online. Previously, he was News and Features Editor