Pakistan tour of England 2020: Schedule and Fixtures

Pakistan tour of England 2020: Schedule and Fixtures

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has finalized the date for the tour of England in the coronavirus. The team’s cricketers will leave the country for Manchester on June 28. The PCB confirmed the matter in a press release yesterday.

The PCB has given a long team of 24 members in Tests and T20s. Before going on this tour, the team and everyone involved in the team will have to take the COVID 19 test twice. Which will be tested in the city next Monday. The second test will be in Lahore on Wednesday after joining the practice.

The players will stay at a five-star hotel in Lahore before leaving for England on a chartered flight. After reaching England, you have to stay in Derbyshire in Quarantine.

The players will not be able to take the family with them on this tour. The cricket board has issued a ban. That is why regular player Harris Sohail has already withdrawn from the team. Mohammad Amir is not going on this tour either.

Pakistan team: Azhar Ali (Test captain), Babar Azam (Test vice-captain, T20 captain), Abid Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Shan Masood, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Haider Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed , Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Fahim Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Imran Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Hasnain, Nasim Shah, Shahin Shah Afridi, Sohail Khan, Usman Khan Shinwari, Wahab Riaz, Imad Wasim , Kashif Bhatti, Shadab Khan, Yasir Shah.

Pakistan vs England 2020: Schedule and Fixtures


1st Test: Jul 30, Thu – Aug 03, Mon, London

2nd Test: Aug 07, Fri – Aug 11, Tue, Manchester

3rd Test: Aug 20, Thu – Aug 24, Mon, Nottingham


1st T20I: 29th Aug, Leeds

2nd T20I: 31st Aug, Cardiff

3rd T20I: 2nd Sep, Southampton