Portugal Masters 2021 Live Stream: TV Channel, Schedule, date and time

Portugal Masters 2021 Live Stream: TV Channel, Schedule, date and time

The Portugal Masters is a European Tour men's professional golf tournament which was played for the first time in October 2007. The 2021 Portugal Masters. Played around the occasion and resort-style course of Dom Pedro Victoria Golf Course, numerous Brits will be protesting in the streets to help players like Matt Wallace, Laurie Canter, Sam Horsfield and Beef!

The prize fund was €3 million, making it the richest golf tournament in the country, and comfortably in the top half of European Tour events. It was jointly staged by the European Tour and the Portuguese Tourist Board (ITP) under an initial three-year agreement.

Portugal Masters 2021 Date and Time

Where: Dom Pedro Victoria Golf Course, Vilamoura, Portugal
Date: November 4-7, 2021
Course stats: Par 71; 7,191 yards

Portugal Masters 2021 Live Stream

The Portugal Masters 2021 live stream is available on Sky Sports Golf. But you have to be a Sky Sports Golf viewer and subscriber. You can also use their live streaming service SN Now to catch the events.

Thursday: Sky Sports Golf from 12pm
Friday: Sky Sports Golf from 12pm
Saturday: Sky Sports Golf from 12pm
Sunday: Sky Sports Golf from 12pm

Portugal Masters 2021 TV Channel

Portugal Masters 2021 Local broadcasters

AustraliaFox Sports, Kayo Sports
BelgiumVOO Sport
BulgariaMAX Sport 2
Czech RepublicGolf Channel
GermanySky Sport
Hong KongNow Golf 2
New ZealandSky Sport
NigeriaCanal+ Sport
PortugalSport TV 4
SpainMovistar Golf
SwitzerlandSky Sport
United KingdomSky Sport

Portugal Masters Previous Winners

2020  George Coetzee −16  Laurie Canter

2019  Steven Brown −17  Brandon Stone, Justin Walters

2018  Tom Lewis (2) −22  Lucas Herbert, Eddie Pepperell

2017  Lucas Bjerregaard −20  Marc Warren

2016  Pádraig Harrington −23  Andy Sullivan

2015  Andy Sullivan −23  Chris Wood

2014  Alexander Lévy −18  Nicolas Colsaerts

2013  David Lynn −18  Justin Walters

2012  Shane Lowry −14  Ross Fisher

2011  Tom Lewis −21  Rafa Cabrera-Bello

2010  Richard Green −18  Gonzalo Fernández-Castaño, Robert Karlsson, Joost Luiten, Francesco Molinari

2009  Lee Westwood −23  Francesco Molinari

2008  Álvaro Quirós −19  Paul Lawrie

2007  Steve Webster −25  Robert Karlsson