Rocket League Championship Series (RLCS) 2022 Prize Pool

Rocket League 2022 World Championship Prize Money

The Rocket League World Championship 2022 will take place from August 4th to 14th, 2022. Sixteen teams will participate in a swiss-system format, where all matches are best-of-five and only the top eight qualify for Group Stage

This year's prize pool is over $2 million – the 2022 RLCS World Championship winner will go home with a staggering $600,000 in total.

Rocket League 2022 World Championship Prize Pool

The total prize pool is $2,085,000. First place takes home $600,000, second $400,000 and third $200,000.

First Place$600,000
Second Place$400,000
Third and Fourth Place$200,000
Fifth through eighth place$100,000
Ninth through 12th place$30,000
13th through 16th place$20,000
17th through 19th place$13,600
20th through 22nd place$10,2000
23rd and 24th place$6,800

2022 RLCS Qualified teams

  • NA teams: G2 Esports, FaZe Clan, NRG, Version1, Spacestation Gaming, OpTic Gaming
  • EU teams: Moist Esports, Team BDS, Endpoint, Dignitas, Karmine Corp, SMPR Esports
  • SAM teams: FURIA Esports, Team Secret, The Club
  • OCE teams: Renegades, Pioneers
  • MENA teams: Team Falcons, Veloce Esports, 01 Esports
  • APAC teams: Tokyo Verdy Esports, Gaimin Gladiators
  • SSA teams: Orlando Pirates Exdee, Bravado Gaming