Supreme Patty vs John Gabbana Live Stream: Official PPV TV Information

Supreme Patty vs John Gabbana Live Stream: Official PPV TV Information

The Island Fights 69: Supreme Patty Face John Gabbana square off in a boxing match at Pensacola Bay Center in Pensacola, FL on Friday, September 24 at 8 pm ET.

Supreme Patty vs John Gabbana PPV Info

Fight Date: Friday, September 24, 2021
Name: Island Fights 69 - Supreme Patty Vs. John Gabbana
Address: 201 E Gregory St, Pensacola, FL 32502
Live Stream: FITE

The co-main event of the evening will be thrilling when the undefeated Reeves Davis Jr defends his Light Heavyweight title against the undefeated Dewitt Dixon. One of them will be defeated for the first time, who will be?

Supreme Patty vs John Gabbana Live Stream

Boxing Fans can watch Supreme Patty and John Gabbana live stream on FITE TV. The date is Friday, September 24. The start time is 8 pm ET. In the UK and Australia the event airs live on Saturday, September 25. The start time is 1 am BST and 10 am AEST.

Island Fights 69 Fight Card

Tylor Sigmon vs Juan Alvarez

Anson Swindle vs Josh Mayo

Skinny From The 9 vs Terry Business

Khortni Kamyron vs Poulette Arenas

Erik Baker vs Mike Taylor

Slap For Cash vs Frank Berrios

Juston Welch vs George Pieratt

Keshawn Gray vs Billy Rogers

Marcus Paige vs Chris Quiroz

Eddie Price vs Willis Green

Aaron Lewis vs Charles Brown

Mike Ford vs Kyle Hamel

Jesse Gallegos vs Tyler Sammis

Caleb Mutchler vs Carl Black

Marcos Garcia vs Brett Williams

Langston Sykes vs Tamir Johnson

Jeremiah Ford vs Jackson Rhodes