Swindon Town F.C. 2021-22 Players List and EPL Schedule

Swindon Town F.C. 2021-22 Players List and EPL Schedule

Swindon Town is an expert football club that is situated in Swindon Wiltshire, England. The club participates in the EFL League Two, and English football alliance framework. Swindon Town Football Club is set up in 1879 which is 142 years prior. Check Swindon Town Squad 2021-22, Manager, Coaches, Fixtures For EPL Upcoming Season, Players Retained List.

The club will likewise be contending in the Cups like FA Cup, EFL Trophy, and EFL Cup. The 143rd period of the club will be from July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2022. So how about we look at Swindon Town Squad 2021-22 and Transfer Players.

Swindon Town F.C. 2021-22 Players List and Squad Numbers

1. Jojo Wollacott (GK)

2. Akin Odimayo

3. Ellis Iandolo

4. Dion Conroy

5. Romoney Crichlow

6. Mathieu Baudry

7. Ben Gladwin

8. Jordan Lyden

9. Tyreece Simpson

10. Jack Payne

11. Harry McKirdy

12. Lewis Ward (GK)

22. Kaine Kesler Hayden

24. Rob Hunt

25. Louis Reed

26. Ryan East

29. Harry Parsons

30. Mohammad Dabre

31. Donell Gordon

32. George Cowmeadow

33. Levi Francis

34. Harrison Minturn

42. Anthony Grant

Swindon Town Fixtures for EPL

The fixtures for the season are all set. Here are the declared fixtures of the RFL Trophy for Swindon Town. The rest of the fixtures will be out soon. We will soon be updating you with the fixtures of the season here.

DateTeam 1Team 2
31 Aug 2021Swindon TownArsenal U21
05 Oct 2021Plymouth ArgyleSwindon Town
09 Nov 2021Swindon TownNewport County