Travelers Championship 2020 Live Stream Info and Complete schedule

Travelers Championship 2020 Live Stream Info and Complete schedule

Travelers Championship gets underway Thursday morning at 6:45 a.m. ET, and features another packed field. Even the Travellers Championship is getting ready to start up so on, and also we have been happy to see all of it on the web and watch that who wins the championship.

Even the Travellers Championship can be an expert golf championship which started in 1952. Now, the contest is kept in the TPC River Highlands class, and also the Greater Hartford Group Foundation oversees it.

Travelers Championship 2020 Live Stream Info

Rounds 1-2 — Thursday and Friday

Round starts: 6:45 a.m.

Live TV coverage: 3-6 p.m. on Golf Channel

Live stream online: 3-6 p.m. on fuboTV (Try for free) and

Rounds 3-4 — Saturday and Sunday

Round starts: 8 a.m.

Featured holes: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Early TV coverage: 1-3 p.m.

Live TV coverage: CBS

Travelers Championship 2020 Live Stream Reddit

Reddit is one of the latest trends to watch Golf on the internet. You can find the links or the subreddits to watch the Travelers Championship 2020. You have to search for the official Reddit stream for the PGA and choose the correct links of good quality. Advertisements are not displayed on Reddit. Reddit can also be easily used on the app for Android and iPhone users.

Travelers Championship tee times Round 1 (All times Eastern)

Hole No. 1

6:45 a.m. — Matt Every, J.J. Spaun, Henrik Norlander
6:55 a.m. — Talor Gooch, Cameron Davis, Harry Higgs
7:05 a.m. — Jhonattan Vegas, James Hahn, Scottie Scheffler
7:15 a.m. — Matthew Wolff, Aaron Wise, Grayson Murray
7:25 a.m. — Billy Horschel, Brice Garnett, Troy Merritt
7:35 a.m. — C.T. Pan, Austin Cook, Jim Furyk
7:45 a.m. — Tyler Duncan, Ryan Armour, Danny Willett
7:55 a.m. — Brendon Todd, David Hearn, Si Woo Kim
8:05 a.m. — Sebastian Cappelen, Keith Mitchell, Michael Kim
8:15 a.m. — Sungjae Im, Sebastian Munoz, Sergio Garcia
8:25 a.m. — Emiliano Grillo, Patrick Rodgers, Cameron Piercy
8:35 a.m. — Brian Stuard, Seung-Yul Noh, Carlos Ortiz
8:45 a.m. — Chris Stroud, Rafa Cabrera Bello, Zac Blair

Hole No. 10

6:45 a.m. — Matt Jones, Brian Gay, Ben An
6:55 a.m. — Russell Henley, Michael Thompson, Sepp Straka
7:05 a.m. — D.J. Trahan, Xinjun Zhang, Lucas Bjerregaard
7:15 a.m. — Ryan Palmer, Brandt Snedeker, Abaham Ancer
7:25 a.m. — Tyler McCumber, Chez Reavie, Jon Rham
7:35 a.m. — Rory McIlroy, Phil Mickelson, Bryson DeChambeau
7:45 a.m. — Shane Lowry, Patrick Cantlay, Paul Casey
7:55 a.m. — Patrick Reed, Lanto Griffin, Keegan Bradley
8:05 a.m. — Marc Leishman, Max Homa, Adam Long
8:15 a.m. — Bud Cauley, Denny McCarthy, Matt Wallace
8:25 a.m. — Mackenzie Hughes, Fabian Gomez, Sam Ryder
8:35 a.m. — Charley Hoffman, Tom Hoge, Wyndham Clark
8:45 a.m. — Hank Lebioda, Joseph Bramlett, Robert Streb