Watford FC 2021-22 Players List and Complete Schedule

Watford FC 2021-22 Players List and Complete Schedule

Watford Football Club is an English expert club, they play in their Premier League. The club was set up in the year 1898 the group have been playing for quite a while and longer than a years there have been many changes in the configuration done likewise they have won many title and titles. look at the total insights concerning the Watford FC Players List 2021-22 Squad, And Their Position, Manager, Coaches, Fixtures For EPL 2021-22.

The group is good to go for their next Premier League finals that will be held inside couple of weeks and there will be just two groups that will move to finals so we as a whole hope everything works out for of karma to Watford.

The group will give a valiant effort as they are buckling down for themselves and for their nation to make every one of them pleased likewise the group has a portion of the solid players that make the group more solid.

Watford FC Players List 2021-22


Ben Foster, Daniel Bachmann, Robert Elliot, Adam Parkers


Jeremy Ngakia, William Troost-Ekong, Adam Masina, Craig Cathcart, Kiko Femenia, Christian Kabasele, Franciso Sierralta, Marc Navarro, Mason Barrett, Toby, Stevenson, Derek Agyakwa, Danny Rose, Matthew Pollock, James Morris


Tom Cleverly, Ken Sema, Nathaniel Chalobah, Dan Gosling, Will Hughes, Tom Dele-Bashiru, Maurizio Pochettino, Joseph Hungbo, Kane Crichlow, Daniel Phillips, Imran Louza, Ignacio Pussetto, Domingos Quina, Peter Etebo, Kwadwo Baah, Juraj Kucka


Troy Deeney, Joao Pedro, Andre Gray, Isaac Success, Ismaila Sarr, Stipe Perica, Emmanuel Dennis, Ashely Fetcher, Joshua King, Cucho Hernandez

Watford FC Fixtures For EPL 2021-22


14: Aston Villa (h) – 3pm

21: Brighton (a) – 5.30pm

28: Tottenham (a) – 3pm


11: Wolves (h) – 3pm

18: Norwich (a) – 3pm

25: Newcastle United (h) – 3pm


2: Leeds United (a) – 3pm

16: Liverpool (h) – 3pm

23: Everton (a) – 3pm

30: Southampton (h) – 3pm


6: Arsenal (a) – 3pm

20: Manchester United (h) – 3pm

27: Leicester City (a) – 3pm

30: Chelsea (h) – 7.45pm


4: Manchester City (h) – 3pm

11: Brentford (a) – 3pm

14: Burnley (a) – 7.45pm

18: Crystal Palace (h) – 3pm

26: Wolves (a) – 3pm

28: West Ham (h) – 3pm

January 2022

1: Tottenham (h) – 3pm

15: Newcastle United (a) – 3pm

22: Norwich (h) – 3pm


8: West Ham (a) – 7.45pm

12: Brighton (h) – 3pm

19: Aston Villa (a) – 3pm

26: Manchester United (a) – 3pm


5: Arsenal (h) – 3pm

12: Southampton (a) – 3pm

19: Everton (h) – 3pm


2: Liverpool (a) – 3pm

9: Leeds United (h) – 3pm

16: Brentford (h) – 3pm

23: Manchester City (a) – 3pm

30: Burnley (h) – 3pm


7: Crystal Palace (a) – 3pm

15: Leicester City (h) – 3pm

22: Chelsea (a) – 4pm