World Cup of Pool 2022: Schedule, Prize Money, TV Channel

World Cup of Pool 2022 Live Stream

The 2022 World Cup of Pool will be contested by 32 pairs representing different nations and will take place at the Brentwood Centre in Brentwood, England, from 14 to 19 May 2022. Germany is the defending champion. At stake is a top prize of $60,000 to the winning pair.

Previous winners of the World Cup of Pool include Philippines, China, Austria, and the USA.

How To Watch World Cup of Pool 2022 Online

The All Action gets underway live on Sky Sports Arena at 11 am tomorrow and on DAZN in the USA, Canada, Spain, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, and Viaplay in Scandinavia, the Baltics, Netherlands, and Poland.

2022 World Cup of Pool Schedule

  • Morning Session: June 14

Germany vs New Zealand
Chinese Taipei vs Argentina
Albania vs Italy

  • Evening Session: June 14

USA vs Canada
Hungary vs Czech Republic
Spain vs Australia

  • Morning Session: June 15

Poland vs Hong Kong, China
Greece vs Cyprus
Netherlands vs Morocco

  • Evening Session: June 15

Great Britain A vs Great Britain B
Estonia vs Serbia
Austria vs Finland

  • Morning Session: June 16

Thailand vs South Africa
Singapore vs Qatar
Kuwait vs Vietnam

  • Evening Session: June 16

Japan vs Switzerland and 2 x Round 2 matches

  • June 17 – Round 2 – both sessions
  • June 18 – Quarter-Finals – both sessions
  • June 19 – Semi-Finals
  • June 19 – Final

World Cup of Pool 2022 Prize Money

  • Winners (per pair): $60,000
  • Runners-up (per pair): $30,000
  • Semi-finalists (per pair): $15,000
  • Quarter-finalists (per pair): $9,000
  • Last 16 losers (per pair): $4,500
  • Last 32 losers (per pair): $3,625