World's Strongest Man 2022: Schedule, live stream, TV Channel, Result

World’s Strongest Man (WSM) 2022 Live Stream

The 2022 World’s Strongest Man (WSM) will be running from Tuesday, May 24 through Sunday, May 29. There has been some changes in the lineup but there is officially a group of 30 competitors looking to earn the title of World’s Strongest Man.

In the passing phases of the 2022 World's Strongest Man, the contenders are isolated into five gatherings of six competitors, and just two from each gathering will go to the finals. Each gathering plays out on similar occasions, so examinations of top picks can begin in the beginning phases of the WSM.

The WSM 2022 continues to work closely with state and local officials to ensure protocols meet public health guidelines, and event policies are subject to change.

Event Details

  • Dates: May 24-29, 2022
  • Where: Capitol Mall, Sacramento, CA
  • Edition: 45th
  • Competitors: 30
  • Defending Champion: Tom Stoltman

How To Watch World's Strongest Man 2022 (WSM)  Live TV Channel

On the back of a hugely successful 2021, the Giants Live World’s Strongest Man Arena Tour is launching into 2022, bigger, better – and stronger than ever! The World's Strongest Man 2022 (WSM) broadcast will be available on CBS and CBS Sports Network.

World's Strongest Man 2022 TV Schedule

  • Qualifier Day 1 (Tuesday, May 24)
  • Qualifier Day 2 (Wednesday, May 25)
  • Qualifier Day 3 (Thursday, May 26)
  • Finals Day 1 (Saturday, May 28)
  • Finals Day 2 (Sunday, May 29)

2022 World’s Strongest Man Participate List

Pavlo Kordiyaka (Ukraine)
Rob Kearney (USA)
Gabriel Peña (Mexico)
Kelvin de Ruiter (Netherlands)
Kim Ujarak (Greenland)
Maxime Boudreault (Canada)
Mark Felix (UK)
Pa O’Dwyer (Ireland)
Shane Flowers (UK)
Jean-Stephen Coraboeuf (Australia)
Bobby Thompson (USA)
Aivars Smaukstelis (Latvia)
Adam Bishop (UK)
Evan Singleton (USA)
Eythor Ingolfsson Melsted (Iceland)
Konstantine Janashia (Georgia)
Trey Mitchell (USA)
Mika Törrö (Finland)
Luke Stoltman (UK)
Brian Shaw (USA)
Tom Stoltman (UK) — Reigning WSM Champion
Gabriel Rheaume (Canada)
Martins Licis (USA)
Gavin Bilton (UK)
Oleksii Novikov (Ukraine)
Kevin Faires (USA)
Nedžmin Ambešković (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
Grzegorz Szymanski
Mitchell Hooper (Canada)
Manuel Angulo (Chile)